Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's

Dress like His Airness off the court with Jordan 1 Phat. This shoe has a leather and synthetic upper with perforations at the toe for breathability. A deluxe foam package is incorporated in the collar lining and tongue to maximize comfort. It also uses a Nike Air-Sole® unit for superior cushioning in the heel. The rubber outsole with flex grooves and a concentric circular pattern adds flexibility and traction to each step. Wt. 14.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
86
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
114 out of 120(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
NYCDJLORD
from Queen, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Great shoe for the price I paid. Very comfortable wish I bought one more pair to save for the future.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hands down my favorite kicks!!!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jody1
from st louis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The fit and style is A1.......i'm gonna cop
the purple ones later this week!
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe at a good price

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
tiph
from Houston, tx
I bought this pair of shoes as my 13 year olds first pair of Jordan's. They look good and are durable. My son is rough on shoes . So far so good
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really stylish

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jordan2334
from Marshalltown Iowa
The first day i wore these I probably gat at least 30 comments on my shoes. They go good with most outfits. This is a great shoe.
Pros: comfortable, looks great, stylish, doesn't scuff as easy, durable
Cons: not for the cold at all
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall Looks Great

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
TexansG80
from Houston, TX
The shoe looks great and feels comfortable.
Pros: looks great
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great look, great durability

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Danieliscool
from Champaign, Il
I expected these Jordans to be a lot like the "Flight 1's" seeing as how they looked similar when in comparison of the two models. Come to figure out, these blow the Flight 1's out of the water (and for a little more money too, not much of a difference!) First off, the colorways are so unique and are nice. Secondly, the durability of these shoes are grand! Whether you want to play with these shoes on or off of the court, these shoes are built to last and made to look great!
Pros: great colorways, stylish, durable, affordable
Cons: takes a little while to break in, creases fairly easy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the hype the color n its retro superb!!!

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
culot
from las vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
way back in 1988 to 90`s ive got this shoes but different colors ...its so simple n it looks cool ...this is rasheed wallace favorite shoes ...i need to buy one again...very light n supportive n its jordan !!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
HorseMom
from New England
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality customer service. Shoe is very nice, but the color of blue is much darker in person than online. Thought it was more a lighter blue but it is deeper malibu blue. Otherwise great shoe. True to size.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: colors off
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grannylove
from Little Rock, Ar
These shoes were a gift for my grandson. Yes, he was very, very pleased with them and of course explained to me somethings concerning them that I'm "out of touch" with . After examining them from a grandmother's view, I'm very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe...great store

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
yeahman1982
from st.louis. .mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am trying to build a collection of Jordans and I ordered from foot locker because they have a nice verity to choose from
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Picture does not reflect true color

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
T1234
from boston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Picture of product looks like a blue. The product received was full purple. My 16 year old son did not like them at all and we returned them.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My AJ 1'S

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sebastian730
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Black on black on black. I love em. Awesome traction and actually quite comfortable you would think they had an air bubble.
With these kicks "get me on the court and I'm trouble, last week messed around and got a triple double." :)
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Comfortable

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
JoeBlow
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wearing these shoes kills the back of your ankle because the back of the shoe digs into your ankles when you walk I have never had this problem with any of my other retros, or my lebrons. I would not reccomend this shoe.
Pros: durable, good traction, easy to clean
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, creases easily, too heavy
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoe bad shipping

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Killab408
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes are very nice. Getting them from footlocker online not so nice! Received them with a lot of scuffs and small things, something a "new" shoe should not have. Overall nice product not so nice from the merchant.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sombrerito1
from Constanta, Romania
The design of these shoes are incredible. Great colours and art in them, highly resistant and high quality leather. Shoes like these are the reason I love Jordans!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loves them

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ToyaRam
from Olivehurst, CA
Got these in Christmas 2012 for my boyfriend and he loves them so much he wants to put them in a glass case so he doesn't dirty them. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ghost84
from APO
I just got this shoes, so I have yet to try it out. I put it on and it felt pretty comfortable. I looks good, just hope it performs as good as it looks.
Cons: it took over a month for me to get it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes.

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
dad1
from Ill
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Foot Locker was very helpful. Our first pair was too large (our fault). We returned them and the second pair had a flaw. The third pair was just right.
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderfull product

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mastaben
from Amiens,FRANCE
Good price,good send,good communication.
Sneakers so beautifull !
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan 1 Phat Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sneakers official

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mike44og
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the sneaker. Colors way is nice. Price was also good.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>