Customer Reviews for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's

K-Swiss The Classic - Women's

The K-Swiss Classic is a versatile choice to match just about any outfit. Made with a full-grain leather upper and a rubber sole, this shoe is durable and stylish. Features a D-ring lacing system for a secure fit, breathable fabric and all-around comfort. It also has a removable insole and Poron® footbed for cushioning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
48 out of 51(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Review 1 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Port Barre, La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product has good features I always wore this product.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wrong Shoe Size:

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mpls. Mn.
I ordered a pair of size 9 K-Swiss Classics. The shoes arrived in a box saying they were size 9 and but were size 8. I wore them briefly before I looked at the tag inside the shoes and found out why they were hurting my feet.
I spoke to Customer Service and am waiting for my Return Label, so I can get a refund.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is very comfortable and just what I needed for school. I will be standing for many hours and so far the shoes have been the least of my worries. The color is exactly what I need it to be and I really appreciate the fact that it is made of leather, which will help in case I get any spills on them.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Springfield, MA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a really good looking shoe/sneaker that doesn't clash with anything. A little stiff until worn a few times, but then very comfortable to wear.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Work Shoe

PostedApril 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, Michigan
I really love this shoe. I stand on my feet all day long. This shoe is the only shoe that my feet do not hurt in. I have tried many of shoes and I can tell you that THE CLASSIC K SWISS shoe is the best. I have been wearing this shoe for over 16 years.Thanks K SWISS.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well made

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from milwaukee wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've had a pair lasted a long time very well made shoes and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for work!

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This is another pair that I bought for my mum to wear to work, in a nursing home. Again a sturdy, comfortable and reliable shoe that you can wear all day long.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Different strokes for different folks

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers are ok but they are a little tight around my feet and I don't even need shoes w/ extra width.
Pros: stylish, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable, does not break in quickly, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this style of K-Swiss. Been looking for the Black ones. I have the white ones and now I won't wear them out since I can switch colors. Thanks
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Quilcene, WA
I purchased these shoes for my Granddaughter & she loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Poughkeepsie
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
seems to run smaller since I have a similar style from a year ago.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for K-Swiss The Classic - Women's
Based on the average of (40) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
38 out of 40 recommend this product