Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture, keeping feet dry and cool in the 1/2 Cushion Crew Sock. Anatomical left and right design gives superior fit and cushioning. Built with a half cushion terry knit for comfort and shock-absorption. Arch support for snug, secure fit. 40% cotton/30% polyester/28% nylon/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(151 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
107
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
139 out of 151(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My Friend Love this Socks

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
bennydg
from Dubai
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My Friend is satisfied on this socks, according to Him the fittings is good and the hgt. is great. For me I'm not a fan of a white socks, may be because it is hard to maintain the white color just a honest opinion.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Doesn't wash well

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kaywhyj
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these socks to replace previous versions and wow what a difference in quality. These are poorly made and I can already tell that they will not last as long as the onthers and they have only been washed once. Color is unacceptable and shape after washing is poor. Glad I only paid half price! Poor quality even at half price! Keep looking.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
seva
from Dayton, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The best socks ever. Firm arch support, lightweight , absorbent . Great socks to wear throughout spring and summer months. Very good quality!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Crew Socks

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Socks
from Newark, DE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These socks were purchased for my son. He likes the comfort of the sock. The larger size socks are not always available in stores so I am glad to be able to purchase the size needed at a very good price.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Socks not what I expected

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
hoopssocks
from Lake Forest, IL
These were not crew socks, went to my knees.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall a well made form fitting sock

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
SGTPerkins
from Afganistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I really like this sock quality made with comfortable soft materials. The sock is Taylor made to hold your foot tight (has a left and right sock) labeled with a R and L. This sock does a good job wicking moisture and retaining it in the material. With excessive amounts of sweat you foot feels muggy and wet, but when you take the sock off your foot is very dry. I have skinny legs and the sock has borderline too much compression, and it very stretchy. So if you have larger legs and don't like compression socks you probably wouldn't like this sock.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good sock selection

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Surveyor
from Chicago, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have placed more than one order for this particular sock. For the outdoor task that was being done, this sock complimented the outfit.
Pros: breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, cushioned yet breath great.

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Erokn21
from Lynchburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They breath great which was surprising considering they are a little thicker and keep your feet warm but without the sweat. I have thick calves so they will not go over and stop at the bottom of my calves. Next time I will order the ones that don't come up quite as high.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Stick to white socks

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Not2again
from Seatlle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought to wear with uniform boots. I have been using white cotton socks which were comfortable and didn't leave black fuzz all over my feet.
Thought these would be more high end, not leave black fuzz and still be comfortable. They aren't. Feet sweat, the sock feels oily like a synthetic material and they are not what I had expected. Kiinda got what I paid for.
Won't bother returning as not worth my time. Will donate the unopened pack.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: not breathable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just nice for a day out

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
For a day out walking and hanging around, this pair of socks will be good.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
 
My product recommendations
Jordan Retro 5 - Men's
4.8 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
djpeter51
from Saginaw, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable socks.Would recommend these socks to anyone.
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TOO GOOD

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Edward88
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear these primarily for work.
PEOPLE, PLEASE STOP wasting money buying those thin socks for work. Get these and they will last you a long time.....
They don't turn loose easily thanks to the stretchable bands.
Do beware they may feel very type for some people especially those with wide feet. I was previously wearing Large size.
I now ordered XL sizes of them .. PERFECT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These socks are very comfortable

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marge
from PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had bought other brands of socks and they were not nearly as comfortable on my foot as these are.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best socks I've ever owned

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Commonplace
from Bardstown, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I didn't know there could be much of a difference between socks, but these socks have now spoiled me. I can't imagine wearing any other socks! These are the best.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for me

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Signalmanjoe
from Los Angeles, Ca
These feel like "stockings" to me. I'm sure this is probably fine for some people but not for me. These were purchased as a gift for me (2 pks/6 pr). I wish I could return them. I prefer more cotton in my socks and less cotton/poly blend. As was suggested to me, I'm going to try using them for winter workouts. I'm hoping they will work for that.
Pros: r l fit.
Cons: need more cotton/less blend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They go all the way up!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chunk85
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These socks are great!
The lower part offers great cushioning and arch support. These will go way past your calves. Can be used for sports uniforms too.
Marked L & R for you OCD people out there.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reasonably Priced Socks

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
CrazyAboutKicks
from Singapore, Singapore
Bought this with a 10% coupon code so it makes this purchase all the more satisfying. Forget about buying a pair of expensive socks. Grab this pack of 3 pairs half cushion dri-fit crew socks. They provide adequate support and ventilation is decent. Trust me, you won't regret it.
Pros: good support, decent ventilation
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, Comfortable, & Perfect Fit!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
SneakerHead1321
from Suffern, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These Socks Are Great! Well Padded For Comfort And Performance. Does A Fantastic Job At Keeping Your Feet "Dri" And Warm. Then Lastly, The Color Choices Are Awesome! My Favorite Pair Is The Red One. Perfect For My Nike Zoom Rookies, "Memphis Red"!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, swag, fresh
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

okay

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
jld5868
from detroit MI
these are okay but I was hoping they would be a little bigger. his shoe size is 12, these seem a little tight
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable fit

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
BlondeGirl
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Socks are comfortable and keep my feet warm and dry. I wear boots and work outdoors and they are very comfortable and cushiony. My smallest negative would be they are a bit tight around my calves, however I wouldn't hesitate to purchase them again.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
Cons: tight on calf
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>