Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks

Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture, keeping feet dry and cool in the 1/2 Cushion Crew Sock. Anatomical left and right design gives superior fit and cushioning. Built with a half cushion terry knit for comfort and shock-absorption. Arch support for snug, secure fit. 40% cotton/30% polyester/28% nylon/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(147 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 147 reviews
5 stars
106
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
135 out of 147(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
seva
from Dayton, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The best socks ever. Firm arch support, lightweight , absorbent . Great socks to wear throughout spring and summer months. Very good quality!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Doesn't wash well

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kaywhyj
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these socks to replace previous versions and wow what a difference in quality. These are poorly made and I can already tell that they will not last as long as the onthers and they have only been washed once. Color is unacceptable and shape after washing is poor. Glad I only paid half price! Poor quality even at half price! Keep looking.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Crew Socks

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Socks
from Newark, DE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These socks were purchased for my son. He likes the comfort of the sock. The larger size socks are not always available in stores so I am glad to be able to purchase the size needed at a very good price.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good sock selection

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Surveyor
from Chicago, Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have placed more than one order for this particular sock. For the outdoor task that was being done, this sock complimented the outfit.
Pros: breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall a well made form fitting sock

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
SGTPerkins
from Afganistan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I really like this sock quality made with comfortable soft materials. The sock is Taylor made to hold your foot tight (has a left and right sock) labeled with a R and L. This sock does a good job wicking moisture and retaining it in the material. With excessive amounts of sweat you foot feels muggy and wet, but when you take the sock off your foot is very dry. I have skinny legs and the sock has borderline too much compression, and it very stretchy. So if you have larger legs and don't like compression socks you probably wouldn't like this sock.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
djpeter51
from Saginaw, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable socks.Would recommend these socks to anyone.
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, cushioned yet breath great.

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Erokn21
from Lynchburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They breath great which was surprising considering they are a little thicker and keep your feet warm but without the sweat. I have thick calves so they will not go over and stop at the bottom of my calves. Next time I will order the ones that don't come up quite as high.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just nice for a day out

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
For a day out walking and hanging around, this pair of socks will be good.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
 
My product recommendations
Jordan Retro 5 - Men's
4.8 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These socks are very comfortable

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marge
from PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had bought other brands of socks and they were not nearly as comfortable on my foot as these are.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best socks I've ever owned

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Commonplace
from Bardstown, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I didn't know there could be much of a difference between socks, but these socks have now spoiled me. I can't imagine wearing any other socks! These are the best.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Stick to white socks

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Not2again
from Seatlle
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Bought to wear with uniform boots. I have been using white cotton socks which were comfortable and didn't leave black fuzz all over my feet.
Thought these would be more high end, not leave black fuzz and still be comfortable. They aren't. Feet sweat, the sock feels oily like a synthetic material and they are not what I had expected. Kiinda got what I paid for.
Won't bother returning as not worth my time. Will donate the unopened pack.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: not breathable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

okay

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
jld5868
from detroit MI
these are okay but I was hoping they would be a little bigger. his shoe size is 12, these seem a little tight
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and supportive socks

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
JasonF
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just what I wanted. A crew sock that fit well and was comfortable with some leg support.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PRETTY GOOD

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cowboy99
from Edgewood WA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice socks hope they wear good wish they did not go clear to my knees a little shorter in length would have made me a happy camper.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very happy

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
LiBiD
from Jersey Shore PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very happy w purchase. great for basketball. they are tight, so I'd shoot on the high end for sizing.
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They go all the way up!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chunk85
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These socks are great!
The lower part offers great cushioning and arch support. These will go way past your calves. Can be used for sports uniforms too.
Marked L & R for you OCD people out there.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for diabetics

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
stmhav
from Newton, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is diabetic and this is a great sock for him to use.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

TOO GOOD

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Edward88
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear these primarily for work.
PEOPLE, PLEASE STOP wasting money buying those thin socks for work. Get these and they will last you a long time.....
They don't turn loose easily thanks to the stretchable bands.
Do beware they may feel very type for some people especially those with wide feet. I was previously wearing Large size.
I now ordered XL sizes of them .. PERFECT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
POOOOP
from CA
BEST. SOCKS. EVER. NUFF SAID
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable, amazing
Cons: nothing bad bout dis
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent socks

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tonto
from Poquoson VA
Great socks for casual or business wear. Will likely buy more soon.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>