Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's

These Nike socks features half cushioned, medium-density padding to provide impact absorption. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Arch support offers a snug and secure fit. Anatomical left and right adds superior fit and cushioning. 53% polyester/23% nylon/22% cotton/2% spandex. Imported. Sizing: M fits men’s shoe size 6-8, women’s shoe size 6-10. L fits men’s shoe size 8-12, women’s shoe size 10-13. XL fits men’s shoe size 12-15.
Average Customer Rating:
4.33 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
7
81 out of 91(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kaywhyj
from Los Angeles, CA
I could not have purchased a poorer quality sock from the trunk of the corner vendor! These black socks pick up lint from who knows where and won't let go. They have pills like an old sweater that was washed with white towels. The color after washing is poor after only one wash with other black items. They were on sale for half off but they are the absolute worst purchase at any price.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Khaleel
from Irvington, New Jersey
They are very comfortable and breathable
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks for teen with high tops.

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nani
from san diego
socks are just as expected perfect fit very snug (large) for size 10 shoe. i would say if you are between sizes they run a bit smaller so go up.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Momo82
from New York
BEST SOCKS I EVER TRY!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Socks..............ever

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bamaguy1
from North Georgia
Great fit and style. And because Nike offers different sizes is a real plus. Those "one size fits all" just do not compare
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, the best Nike socks so far!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anubis1960
from Tempe, AZ
These right- and left-specific socks fit very well and don't slip in my shoes when working out. The elastic seems superior, too - they don't sag until the sock is almost completely worn out. With my latest order, though, there was one mismatch out of the 6 I ordered. Otherwise, they're great!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Disappointed!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ckeim
from Whittier, CA
Order next size up. They barely cover the ankle.
Way too small and this was a large for a size 10 shoe.
Very disappointed, wondering if these were defective.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best. socks. ever.

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Commonplace
from Bardstown, KY
I didn't know there could be much of a difference between socks until I got the Nike Dri-Fit crew socks, which have now spoiled me. I just had to get these quarter ones, too. I can't imagine wearing any other socks! These are the best.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv 'em

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Barnbaby
from a barn in kentucky (where else?)
Luv 'em, Luv 'em, Luv 'em. Best socks I've used to date; been running/walking for 'bout 30 years, and these things feel great, fit great, and are priced right at Footlocker. Go for 'em...
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
socksandsandalguy
from Philadelphia
Great sock fit. In style yet very wearable. Best with sneakers but even ok with sandals.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not what I expected

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
sek71
from Connellsville
don't get me wrong, the socks are great, but I wasn't aware that they were the ones that "hug" your foot across the arch of your foot and are extra tight in that area. I have difficulty putting on socks with a hip injury, so this was a bummer. Also wasn't expecting to find neon orange L and R on the socks to indicate which foot they go on. Is that neccisary???
Pros: good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal on socks

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
tapdogs
from Chicago, IL
I wear these socks to the gym and I never get blisters
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them, great fit

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hooter
from Arizona
Since I wear a size 14 shoe I find it difficult to find a good fitting sock. These fit the bill. Will buy more.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Really small

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
MBguy
from Westchester, NY
When I opened the package up and took apart the pair of socks, they looked like they were sized for children. The package says Mens 8-12, but they're tiny and feel tight on my feet. I'm a size 10 so in theory I should be able to wear these even 2 sizes bigger. I can't imagine doing that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not quite the fit I expected

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Siggy
from Northfield, MN
The socks have been good so far, but I wear a size 11 us and the Large size is a bit too small for me, pinches a bit on my toes right now. I suspect this will become less of an issue with a few wash/wear cycles.
Pros: breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable sock!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arun
from Austin, TX
I had to go through an up-down-up reaction to this sock.. Initially when I received this socks, I felt that it looked great! Its gonna be awesome. But then when I took it out to wear it I wondered if it might be too small.. but after I had it on my foot, the cushion and fit is just perfect! This socks feels really comfy and I would bet that most everyday runners might love it even more as they appreciate even little tweaks that would make their run easier and comfortable.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good fitting socks

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigorange1
from henderson, nv
i ordered large but they were too small, xl is excellent, they are comfortable and feel great, buy some!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AH

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
TigressRich
from NYC
I have a hard time finding these socks and whenever I find them I buy quite a few pairs of them they are so comfortable and fit just right.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigbaddad
from safford, az
what can i say, they fit and feel great
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome sock

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
BELJUP
from JUPITER, FL
one had a small hole in the sock (most likely manufacture defect) but still rating it an awesome sock.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>