Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's

These Nike socks features half cushioned, medium-density padding to provide impact absorption. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Arch support offers a snug and secure fit. Anatomical left and right adds superior fit and cushioning. 53% polyester/23% nylon/22% cotton/2% spandex. Imported. Sizing: M fits men’s shoe size 6-8, women’s shoe size 6-10. L fits men’s shoe size 8-12, women’s shoe size 10-13. XL fits men’s shoe size 12-15.
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
80 out of 90(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Khaleel
from Irvington, New Jersey
They are very comfortable and breathable
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks for teen with high tops.

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nani
from san diego
socks are just as expected perfect fit very snug (large) for size 10 shoe. i would say if you are between sizes they run a bit smaller so go up.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Momo82
from New York
BEST SOCKS I EVER TRY!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Socks..............ever

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bamaguy1
from North Georgia
Great fit and style. And because Nike offers different sizes is a real plus. Those "one size fits all" just do not compare
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable, the best Nike socks so far!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anubis1960
from Tempe, AZ
These right- and left-specific socks fit very well and don't slip in my shoes when working out. The elastic seems superior, too - they don't sag until the sock is almost completely worn out. With my latest order, though, there was one mismatch out of the 6 I ordered. Otherwise, they're great!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Disappointed!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ckeim
from Whittier, CA
Order next size up. They barely cover the ankle.
Way too small and this was a large for a size 10 shoe.
Very disappointed, wondering if these were defective.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best. socks. ever.

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Commonplace
from Bardstown, KY
I didn't know there could be much of a difference between socks until I got the Nike Dri-Fit crew socks, which have now spoiled me. I just had to get these quarter ones, too. I can't imagine wearing any other socks! These are the best.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Luv 'em

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Barnbaby
from a barn in kentucky (where else?)
Luv 'em, Luv 'em, Luv 'em. Best socks I've used to date; been running/walking for 'bout 30 years, and these things feel great, fit great, and are priced right at Footlocker. Go for 'em...
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
socksandsandalguy
from Philadelphia
Great sock fit. In style yet very wearable. Best with sneakers but even ok with sandals.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not what I expected

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
sek71
from Connellsville
don't get me wrong, the socks are great, but I wasn't aware that they were the ones that "hug" your foot across the arch of your foot and are extra tight in that area. I have difficulty putting on socks with a hip injury, so this was a bummer. Also wasn't expecting to find neon orange L and R on the socks to indicate which foot they go on. Is that neccisary???
Pros: good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal on socks

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
tapdogs
from Chicago, IL
I wear these socks to the gym and I never get blisters
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them, great fit

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hooter
from Arizona
Since I wear a size 14 shoe I find it difficult to find a good fitting sock. These fit the bill. Will buy more.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Really small

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
MBguy
from Westchester, NY
When I opened the package up and took apart the pair of socks, they looked like they were sized for children. The package says Mens 8-12, but they're tiny and feel tight on my feet. I'm a size 10 so in theory I should be able to wear these even 2 sizes bigger. I can't imagine doing that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not quite the fit I expected

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Siggy
from Northfield, MN
The socks have been good so far, but I wear a size 11 us and the Large size is a bit too small for me, pinches a bit on my toes right now. I suspect this will become less of an issue with a few wash/wear cycles.
Pros: breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable sock!

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arun
from Austin, TX
I had to go through an up-down-up reaction to this sock.. Initially when I received this socks, I felt that it looked great! Its gonna be awesome. But then when I took it out to wear it I wondered if it might be too small.. but after I had it on my foot, the cushion and fit is just perfect! This socks feels really comfy and I would bet that most everyday runners might love it even more as they appreciate even little tweaks that would make their run easier and comfortable.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good fitting socks

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigorange1
from henderson, nv
i ordered large but they were too small, xl is excellent, they are comfortable and feel great, buy some!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AH

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
TigressRich
from NYC
I have a hard time finding these socks and whenever I find them I buy quite a few pairs of them they are so comfortable and fit just right.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great socks

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigbaddad
from safford, az
what can i say, they fit and feel great
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome sock

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
BELJUP
from JUPITER, FL
one had a small hole in the sock (most likely manufacture defect) but still rating it an awesome sock.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fan2013
from Maryland
The quarter cut socks were an excellent purchase. They arrived on time and the price was great. I would recommend FootLocker online to anyone for the convenience and quality of products.
Pros: footlocker fan
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>