Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's

These Nike socks features half cushioned, medium-density padding to provide impact absorption. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Arch support offers a snug and secure fit. Anatomical left and right adds superior fit and cushioning. 53% polyester/23% nylon/22% cotton/2% spandex. Imported. Sizing: M fits men’s shoe size 6-8, women’s shoe size 6-10. L fits men’s shoe size 8-12, women’s shoe size 10-13. XL fits men’s shoe size 12-15.
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
82 out of 92(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE SOCKS

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Amerri
from Warren, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE THESE SOCKS. ABSOLUTELY FAVORITE SOCKS OF ALL TIME WILL KEEP BUYING THEM FOREVER
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent socks, very comfortable

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Iowa340
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The socks are great, very comfortable. I've bought another 3 pairs.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SOCKS!!

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
ColtKat
from ATL
Great feel and would recommend for both active and everyday wear
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I will purchase more

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
thadigitaldj
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was actually impressed. Recently I have ordered 3 different sets of Nike dry-fit socks online. These actually felt great and didn't seem cheap at all, unlike the other orders I have made. I would highly recommend these!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Desimaniac
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They are very comfortable and my second purchase. Just wash them inside out cause they do get very linty.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Socks are great!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ME413
from Fla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the dri-fit on sell and had to order two more sets! They are comfortable and fit very well! Id replace every sock i have with these!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SKINNY FEET SIZE 14

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
SKINNY14feet
from Knoxville TN.
THESE NIKE Dri Fit socks .are very good for my skinny size 14 feet They are not thick socks,they are cool and breath well , work well for casual wearing and light gym workouts IF you are looking for a running sock these are to thin in my opinion not enough cushioning .BUT,and i am <HAPPY FOR WHAT I GOT>
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Does not breathe and runs very small.

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrMort
from Mt Pleasant, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This sock has a few really great features like the red over black "L" & "R" but the overall comfort detracts from this product.
Pros: lightweight, good quality
Cons: not breathable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it, comfortable

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
xiaoconghua
from Texas
it's very comfortable and protect my feet
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
heyitsmeyong
from Palo Alto, CA
Great socks for daily wear.
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like the arch support

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
AnnieGetYourGun
from Rochester, MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these socks for my husband. He's on his feet all day. He likes the overall comfort and the extra support over the arches.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Husband Loves These

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alance
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
He wears a size 13 so not much of a selection when it comes to socks. I bought these and he loves them, They are labeled "R" for right and "L" for left so it support the right foot. I haven't heard of back pain since the purchase. These along with Air Max 2013 got him feeling good!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sized as if for a child

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
MBguy
from Westchester, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are supposed to fit Mens 8-12 shoe size. They look and feel tiny, as if sized for a child. I'm a size 10 shoe and these felt small on my foot. I even wondered if they were mislabeled, but the packaging says Mens Large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ideal

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
losangelbear
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These socks are well made and padded in all the right places.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

will not stay on foot

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
kramk
from north port, fl
these socks would go into my golf shoe , slipping off my heal...worthless product
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels great

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
snailsPro
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Berry good sock. nice cushioning and comfortable!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hyamahata
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son loves these socks and will only wear this particular ones when working out. Price was great.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good running socks

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sbui
from PA
These are decent pairs of running sock for a good price
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great and feels nice.

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tomas
from La
Fits great and feels nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I waa sent black socks instead of the white

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
agtmluis
from Galt, ca
I waa sent black socks instead of the white, So I Wasn'tHappy AboutThat
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>