Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's

These Nike socks features half cushioned, medium-density padding to provide impact absorption. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Arch support offers a snug and secure fit. Anatomical left and right adds superior fit and cushioning. 53% polyester/23% nylon/22% cotton/2% spandex. Imported. Sizing: M fits men’s shoe size 6-8, women’s shoe size 6-10. L fits men’s shoe size 8-12, women’s shoe size 10-13. XL fits men’s shoe size 12-15.
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(95 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
85 out of 95(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cushy

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
TigressRich
from NYC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these socks remain nice and cushy even after several washes.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Socks 2 be u

PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bigslam
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are comfortable. I'm a size 13 and they fit well. I like the gray swoosh instead of black to match certain pairs of sneakers. Not sure what else to say about socks. Keep your eye out for the buy one get one sale. Only time I will pay this much for socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they are very good

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
adamazing1
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable for sports and casual wear and it does not lose its good fit after washing
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jinxed
from Charleston, SC
Good socks, comfortable stretch fit and don't wear out or get holes in the bottom like most of my other socks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, Stays Dry

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigGuy
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased these items for my 15 year old son, who is a lineman with a size 13 shoe. He appreciates the fact that the size chart is correct and they actually fit, as it is difficult to find socks that are sized anything other than 9-12. These come in a larger size, which I appreciate. He loves them. He said his feet stay completly dry in the heat and humidity, especially during practice. He added that the socks do not slide down into his shoes, or slip off, and they are very comfortable. They don't cut into his skin nor leave a ring from being too tight after wearing them all day. They wash well. As a mom, I do wish they were a tad bit cheaper as it seems a lot to pay for socks that don't use that much material.
Pros: keep dry, doesn't slip off / sink down, washes well, comfortable
Cons: pricey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Recommended with Reservation

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoolMoeDee
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These socks are comfortable and adequately cushioned. They are even marked with tiny 'L' and 'R', should the wearer become confused. One thing - and it could be a deal breaker - is that the material blend generates a lot of friction when running. I have had them only a short while, and even after tightening my laces, found the socks cause too much friction and resulting uncomfortable heat, at least when worn while running. For this reason, I will have to reserve them for other occasions. I have never encountered this issue with other running socks.
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: generate too much friction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THESE SOCKS

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Amerri
from Warren, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE THESE SOCKS. ABSOLUTELY FAVORITE SOCKS OF ALL TIME WILL KEEP BUYING THEM FOREVER
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I will purchase more

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
thadigitaldj
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was actually impressed. Recently I have ordered 3 different sets of Nike dry-fit socks online. These actually felt great and didn't seem cheap at all, unlike the other orders I have made. I would highly recommend these!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable.

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Desimaniac
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
They are very comfortable and my second purchase. Just wash them inside out cause they do get very linty.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Socks are great!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ME413
from Fla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the dri-fit on sell and had to order two more sets! They are comfortable and fit very well! Id replace every sock i have with these!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent socks, very comfortable

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Iowa340
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The socks are great, very comfortable. I've bought another 3 pairs.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SOCKS!!

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
ColtKat
from ATL
Great feel and would recommend for both active and everyday wear
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SKINNY FEET SIZE 14

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
SKINNY14feet
from Knoxville TN.
THESE NIKE Dri Fit socks .are very good for my skinny size 14 feet They are not thick socks,they are cool and breath well , work well for casual wearing and light gym workouts IF you are looking for a running sock these are to thin in my opinion not enough cushioning .BUT,and i am <HAPPY FOR WHAT I GOT>
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Husband Loves These

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alance
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
He wears a size 13 so not much of a selection when it comes to socks. I bought these and he loves them, They are labeled "R" for right and "L" for left so it support the right foot. I haven't heard of back pain since the purchase. These along with Air Max 2013 got him feeling good!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sized as if for a child

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
MBguy
from Westchester, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are supposed to fit Mens 8-12 shoe size. They look and feel tiny, as if sized for a child. I'm a size 10 shoe and these felt small on my foot. I even wondered if they were mislabeled, but the packaging says Mens Large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality and performance in hard to find size

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Loves2run
from Houston, TX
Have been having my 15 year old son stuff his size 15 feet into store bought large socks. Foot locker offers socks in the elusive XL size and offered a good deal on multiple packages. My son is thrilled with the fit and the performance. Dry-fit socks for a cross country runner are a godsend. Will most likely be ordering more soon!
Pros: size availability, performance
Cons: xl only found online
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Average

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kovash
from Marshall
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased the black and white socks in the exact same type and size and the black ones are much smaller. If the black would fit like the white, they would be perfect.
Pros: breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
DeadScreen
from SF, CA
I originally wanted to buy these socks for someone else since I don't really wear "low" socks. But, after buying them the person I bought them for didn't want cuz I got L and he wanted XL. So I wore them myself and the quality is excellent, a sack of 3 pairs could last you for at least a year and it is very soft on the feet.
Pros: soft quality, fits easily, or easily adjustable
Cons: it might smell after you wear them for too long, and if you don't wash after wearing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Does not breathe and runs very small.

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
MrMort
from Mt Pleasant, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This sock has a few really great features like the red over black "L" & "R" but the overall comfort detracts from this product.
Pros: lightweight, good quality
Cons: not breathable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion Low-Cut Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like the arch support

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
AnnieGetYourGun
from Rochester, MN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these socks for my husband. He's on his feet all day. He likes the overall comfort and the extra support over the arches.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>