Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's

Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's

These Nike socks features half cushioned, medium-density padding to provide impact absorption. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Arch support offers a snug and secure fit. Anatomical left and right adds superior fit and cushioning. 53% polyester/23% nylon/22% cotton/2% spandex. Imported. Sizing: M fits men’s shoe size 6-8, women’s shoe size 6-10. L fits men’s shoe size 8-12, women’s shoe size 10-13. XL fits men’s shoe size 12-15.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
5
78 out of 84(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

love these socks

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
gyocar
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These socks look , feal and made awesome.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice sock,but,the size is off times (3) too small.

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
badsocks
from Fort Myers,Florida
I wear an 11.5 shoe. I ordered the 13 to 15 size sock and can not get it on my foot.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome socks

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
sjr1
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
got them as an anniversary present for my boyfriend ( I swear that's all he wanted!) He loves them especially the left sock right sock deal. Will be purchasing more (:
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cpamama
from Chicago Suburbs
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Our son has always been particular about right and left foot socks. These R & L socks are the perfect answer. The X-Large size is great for his size-13 foot, and they're almost impossible to find anywhere else. And to top things off, these were on sale at a great discount (which you don't find in stores) and shipping was fast and free! A win-win in my opinion.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dri-fit socks are my sons favorite brand.

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoppinChuck
from Palos Heights, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wears a size 13 shoe. He is thrilled I was able to find the dri-fit in an extra-large that actually fits his feet.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Socks!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
SPKT
from MS
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these socks for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved them so much, I bought him two more packs for Christmas. These socks are durable, comfy, and wick away sweat.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always there for us

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
ImDaBaller
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Probably the most comfortable socks one could ever wear.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are Not "Just Socks"!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
WalterDog
from Tucson, arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are the most comfortable socks I've ever worn. You can feel the well-placed cushioning ( which other brands do not provide) as soon as you put them on. They're well-made, durable, and even come with a "R" and an "L" to help you remember which sock goes on which foot. (Seriously, the cushioning is placed differently for each foot and the designation is important.) I live in the desert Southwest and the low-cut "no show" style is a must here. Buy these - you'll be glad you did.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit. Feels comfortable. Great for running

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
RunsALot
from West Palm Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
As advertised, these socks have a great quality feel and hold up nicely for running. I wear them throughout the house, outside, and especially when I go running.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best socks I've ever worn!

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Choad21
from Panama City, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love love love these socks! I work outdoors and I'm on my feet 50-60 hours a week and these have made for more enjoyable work days!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far so good

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
AvgJoe
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable and seem to be well made... I have these for daily use and working out; if they are durable as well, I will definitely be buying them again
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable, but too warm

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
EastVill
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice quality and great fit - but the solid feel comes at the expense of the heat - the fabric is thick. Otherwise very high levels of comfort.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Amirakill
from Scottsdale, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Lightweight comfortable for all things athletic
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable with a lot of padding.

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dc7lv
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
On my feet all day for work and these ease the tension overall. Amazing.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, well-formed socks

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nicki12345
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Incredibly comfortable and seem to be high quality. The cushioning is great for running, and several panels with different levels of stretch and breathability make these really nice to wear. These seem to manage moisture fine, but they might be a bit warm for working out during the summer.The product listing says they're men's, but the medium works great for me - maybe just fewer pink accents than women's socks would have? :-)
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice solid sock

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
MarksMom
from Springfield, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks appear to be well made. I have washed them once and they did not fade. I washed them with other dark clothing, so I do not know if the color bled. My son said that they are comfortable and do not bunch up in his shoe (as other no-show socks have a tendency to do)
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
ekmoore78
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Have had many socks of this type fall apart, these are well made and exactly what I expected.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good but not best for running

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
hejhog100
from AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like these socks for fit and comfort, but if you're buying to run in, beware there may be some slippage. My husband bought the ankle socks, and they slip all the time. He prefers roadrunner sports socks to these for staying in place.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality sock, available in XL

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brandon3
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sock, I wear a size 14 and was happy to find them available in XL. Comfortable and breathable. Am excited that I wont be dealing with anymore holes in the toes anytime soon!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike 3 Pk Dri-Fit 1/2 Cushion No-Show Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable, great fit, stylish

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zach1
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These socks are durable, comfortable, and fit well. They look good and stay dry while I'm at the gym.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>