Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's

adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's

One of the most iconic and best-selling tracksuits of all time. The adidas Originals Firebird Track Jacket defines the adidas brand. With a comfortable, relaxed fit that appeals to the masses, the Firebird ensemble won't be going away any time soon. 100% shiny polyester tricot with zip pockets, 3-Stripes® down arms, ribbed cuffs and waistband and embroidery chest logo. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.627 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(59 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
58 out of 59(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
AdidasMan123
from Dallas, Tx
The product arrived on time and jackets always filts well and the stiching is great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
anon
from NY NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sleek product, stylish. Probably not up to date in terms of moisture wicking material, and so not really intended for use in a workout, but I dig wearing it around town.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ferrecciozhang
from VA
looks good and comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jacket was small for a 4x

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
waterbabe
from waldorf md
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my grandson said this jacket was small for the size the other jacket i got was the same size but fit him o..k. but he did like the jacket iam not sure what he is going to do with it or if i need to exchange it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good jacket

PostedNovember 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Devon64
from Seattle, wa
this jacket is very comfortable and lightweight. it keeps the owner warm and offers comfort and lightness. i have worn this jacket while jogging and it is perfect because it is so lightweight.
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
BlahBlahBlah
from New Haven, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this item for my son as a gift. He was very pleased with the gift and stated that it fit well and he was happy with it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
arieltwittwit
from new york,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
The best. So good to work out with it is just great.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Based on the average of (52) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
51 out of 52 recommend this product