Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's

adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's

One of the most iconic and best-selling tracksuits of all time. The adidas Originals Firebird Track Jacket defines the adidas brand. With a comfortable, relaxed fit that appeals to the masses, the Firebird ensemble won't be going away any time soon. 100% shiny polyester tricot with zip pockets, 3-Stripes® down arms, ribbed cuffs and waistband and embroidery chest logo. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(61 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
60 out of 61(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
from London
Good fit especially if your size is 2xl or less. Comfortable to wear for most occasions however it is probably slightly to thin to wear in breezy autumn/winter weather.
Nonetheless, a very good item to have in your wardrobe for sure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Tx
The product arrived on time and jackets always filts well and the stiching is great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sweet

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NY NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sleek product, stylish. Probably not up to date in terms of moisture wicking material, and so not really intended for use in a workout, but I dig wearing it around town.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from VA
looks good and comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jacket was small for a 4x

PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from waldorf md
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my grandson said this jacket was small for the size the other jacket i got was the same size but fit him o..k. but he did like the jacket iam not sure what he is going to do with it or if i need to exchange it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good jacket

PostedNovember 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, wa
this jacket is very comfortable and lightweight. it keeps the owner warm and offers comfort and lightness. i have worn this jacket while jogging and it is perfect because it is so lightweight.
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Haven, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this item for my son as a gift. He was very pleased with the gift and stated that it fit well and he was happy with it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
from new york,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
The best. So good to work out with it is just great.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Firebird Full-Zip Track Jacket - Men's
Based on the average of (53) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
52 out of 53 recommend this product