Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School

Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan Flight 45 is an elite basketball shoe inspired by the Jordan Flight series that offers high performance and unsurpassed style. Upper is a combination of full-grain leather and rich synthetics, combined with a removable inverted strap system to provide an authentic look with superior function. Engineered perforation system offers excellent ventilation while high-performance cushioning comes from a full-length Phylon™ midsole combined with visible Air-Sole® units in the heel and forefoot. Outsole is solid rubber with a tested and sport-specific traction pattern for great traction and durability. High.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 out of 42(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Scottie101
from Findlay Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awsome shoe very comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Worst sneaker experience ever

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sneakerlover90
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This experience was the worst yet! I tried them on and learned the shoes are cut narrow, they are cushioned all around and the tongue has so much cushion it raises up n u can see my socks. I was so disappointed especially after waiting so long for them to be delivered after being sent the wrong sneaker.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
NanaSpoiler
from Morris, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Well made and good looking shoe. Purchased for my 8 year old grandson and he was thrilled with them. He will definitely outgrow them before wearing them out.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them but...

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
sahara
from massapequa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves them but the strap over the top is getting annoying and he may just take it off. In which case the holders will flap around.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
chitown74
from DALLAS TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
CHICAGO BEARS COLORS LOVE IT!!!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love this Shoe Design and Features

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
freegirl65
from texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My review is I would definitely recommend this style of shoe to my friends with kids.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and service

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Crouch
from UK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This product is a great. The only pair of trainers that were good enough for my daughter! They were delivered in an incredible 2 working days, USA to UK.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

perfect

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
riliwan
from stratford
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i love this sneaker, cant wait to have it back again
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ebony
from Emporia, Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoe look and style but the shoe is made for narrow feet people. I now going have to reorder them again for the second time because the top bone to tight everything else is fine. Not understanding why having this problem with these shoes when Jordan flights always fit people with wide feet or fat feet like me.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from greenwood, ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
nice shoe..exactly what i wanted
Pros: breathable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nicco
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect for school and fashion!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Skrugiepoo
from Michigan City, Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
My shoes were great and they are very comfortable i would wear any and every where
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe.

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
acstress75
from Phoenix, az
High quality and fit perfect.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lovepromotion
from staten island
My daughter loves them. She gets a lot of compliments.They arrived quickly.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Binx
from Atlanta, Ga.
They are neat, fit snug, are very comfortable and I get many compliments.
Pros: fit snug on my feet
Cons: non i can think of
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Neno
from Haverhill MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves this jordan! The colors are nice n it fit him well.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Flacatruca
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I recieved my poduct in the time that it was said to arrive. There was not much damage to the box, or to my shoes. I haven't notice any damage to my shoes yet, and hope not to find any. I was very please with the price and the arrival.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
melinizzy
from bethlehem pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Love them she wears them all the time for school kids / love them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bought for my daughter

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
satisfied1
from chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
what can i say only con was the shoe cost too much in the stores, however foot locker online offered a coupon for first time buyers online and the process was quick painless and inexpensive for me . and my daughter loves the shoe
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, breathable, comfortable, inexpensive, quick shipping which was free
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Flight 45 High - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it!!!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
ballerina7326
from bronx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love these sneakers i bought it for my son he is 8 years old so i took the size 3.5 y but i had to exchange it for a size 4y the reason for the exchange it wasn't because of the size ,it was for the belt that it have in the front is too small i couldn't plug to the other side,in the size 4 is short too ,those belts runs too small for the shoes other wise you can use it without that belt and still look awesome
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: the front belt is too short
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>