Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler

Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler

There's never been another like him or his sneakers, which is why the unconventionally classic design hasn't changed a bit since Chuck wore them himself. Durable canvas upper stays true to the original design. Rubber cupsole supplies low-profile traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 19(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
LESL
from NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
LOVE THESE FOR CASUAL OR DRESSY WEAR
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vicky24639
from Stratford, CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome product. Fits well and is good for so many events.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love it on my toddlers feet!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
CMyHappyFeet
from Pittsburgh PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Although they come a half size big and do not come in half sizes, I love how bendable the shoe is made for a toddlers foot! I love this shoe and I plan to buy different colors.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish
Cons: doesnt come in half sizes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
kakkkk
from atlanta
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
not good as mens and it does not look fancy
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, creases easily, not breathable, poor traction, non-durable, hard to clean
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
hadetz
from monsey ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
very happy with this purchase
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe but too big

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoeCrazed
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I love the converse brand but the shoe runs very large for my child. I ordered the same size with all three purchases I made, however the converse brand was extremely large and wide
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute sneaker

PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Summer
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had ordered a size down because I was told that this runs large but it runs true to size. This most probably won't last for the season and will need to order the next size.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse All Star Ox - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product