Customer Reviews for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Legend delivers an ultra-lightweight feel and superior performance, taking it beyond basic to downright essential. Made with hard working Dri-FIT® fabric that wicks sweat away from the body and moves it to the fabric surface, where it evaporates, so you stay dry and comfortable. Fitted to move with you and stay out of your way, all day. Flat seams are designed to reduce irritation from chafing and seam-stacking. Ergonomic seaming matches the contours of the body for smooth, non-restrictive movement and comfort. Brushed interior feels super soft against the skin and the ribbed crewneck with elastic tape adds comfort and durability. Swoosh design trademark screenprint at the upper left chest. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.257 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
30 out of 35(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Do It

PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Santa Fe , NM
Great fit , absolutely love this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice lightweight shirt

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
Great shirt to work out in. Lightweight but does definitely run big. Im usually a Large but needed a Medium in this.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent shirt

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The material is thinner than I would like and it runs big. I ordered an XL and it fits like a XXL
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shirt

PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York
Good shirt to wear. Very comfortable. Not the to workout in. Forearms are too tight. But a very good shirt overall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMay 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Purchased this item for walking in the Arizona summer sun. It is very comfortable and lives up to it item description. Thank you.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love dri-fit shirts, always wanted long sleeve so I was very happy when I purchased this one. It is comfortable, especially in hot weather. I will definitely come back and buy other colors.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great products

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Westminter, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fit true to size for me, nice price.
Color is just lighter than i thought (color: black code 010)
Will buy more in another colors
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke, VA
Very light and comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Legend Poly Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (27) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
22 out of 27 recommend this product