Customer Reviews for Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike Legend delivers an ultra-lightweight feel and superior performance, taking it beyond basic to downright essential. Made with hard working Dri-FIT® fabric that wicks sweat away from the body and moves it to the fabric surface, where it evaporates so you stay dry and comfortable. Fitted to move with you and stay out of your way, all day. Flat seams are designed to reduce irritation from chafing and seam-stacking. Ergonomic seaming matches the contours of the body for smooth, non-restrictive movement and comfort. The brushed interior feels super soft against the skin and the ribbed crewneck with elastic tape adds comfort and durability. Swoosh design trademark screenprint at the upper left chest. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.174 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
3
40 out of 46(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome product

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tensjeek
from Bay Area
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I needed training shirts to match my competition shorts. The tennis shirts were more money then these were. BIG savings!!! It is a great shirt!!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Eastside
from Inkster, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect color to match my basketball short... very comfortable!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
MACKMONEY
from MARRERO,LA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
THIS SHIRT FEELS GOOD ON MY SKIN AND I LOVE THE COLOR!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable. Durable. Lightweight. Breathable.

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Thuggspoetrii
from Phx, Az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is an awesome workout dri-fit T. I love how lightweight it feels on you. Very comfortable. I am 6' 3" 230lbs. I recently lost 25Lbs. I bought a xxl T. And it fits really great. I probably could have gotten away with a xl.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Quality has changed...

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Racerunner
from Raleigh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have owned a bunch of these in just about every color and recently ordered the newer colors (Squadron Blue and Poison Green) and have found the quality of the Nike swoosh and internal printing to be lackluster. The Nike swoosh on both of the shirts has already started to peel off after just two washes....My older ones still look new after months. I loved these shirts but it is sad that the quality is no longer there.
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Defective

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
chAo
from Singapore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I was greatly disappointed by this purchase. The Nike tee tt I bought has a major defect ... the NIKE logo is peeling off when I have not even worn it. I hope Foot Locker can do something about this.
Pros: comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wicking t-shirt

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Activeguy
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Wear it while working out; playing tennis; hiking; anything exercise related. Good product.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Legend Dri-FIT S/S T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (39) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
35 out of 39 recommend this product