Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's

Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's

The Nike Pro Core Bra has got you covered. Updated fit and fabrication with revised body shape and compression fit that offer improved support, making it perfect for any activity and motion. Every detail is carefully considered including the flat and clean finished seams to prevent irritation. Dri-FIT® technology provides moisture-wicking performance to keep you cool and dry. Swoosh design trademark at center chest. Veneered with energetic prints to enable great use of color and variety. 88% polyester (100% recycled)/12% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
47 out of 52(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great support, very durable, looks awesome!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
marinf77
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was a little skeptical about ordering online as I wasn't sure of the size. The XL fits perfect; I am thrilled! I've already worn the bra several times for long runs and washed it, too. It fits tight, like it's supposed to, and gives great support. It seems very well-made (worth the cost), and I think it will last quite a while. Looks great, too. I can't wait until the weather warms up a bit; I may just run in this - it looks so good!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, so cute
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Pro Core Bra

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tomboy
from Tropical Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My measurements (chest-waist-hip) are 78cm (30inch) - 70cm (27inch) - 92cm (36inch). I bought a small and a medium. The medium fits best. I can wear the small but it's a bit too tight. This bra is a very tight fitting style and it's definitely for small-breasted women. It's extremely durable and will probably last a decade.
Pros: durable, nice simple style
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
KaylaT
from Murray, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits great and gives great support for a small chest. Very comfortable! My new favorite sports bra!
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

like it

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
dove
from USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i like the color a lot
i did recieved just as i want it
thanks a lot
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Volleyballmom3132
from Canton, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was purchased for my daughter who plays jr high volleyball. The fit & color was perfect.
Pros: durable, comfortable, great color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great support!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Buggins
from KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smooth seams & great support.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not comfortable

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Abigail
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The bra is a little tight, and cuts into your side. One size up would be too big. I could not wait to get home, and take this bra off!
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sports bra

PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
sammysam
from utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am very pleased with this bra. Its very comfortable and does its job! Had a great turn around time returning the original purchase because of wrong size.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Based on the average of (44) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
40 out of 44 recommend this product