Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool

The Jordan 1 Flight was inspired by the heritage of basketball and created for superior comfort and style. These kicks are made with a leather and synthetic upper, a perforated toe area and a performance lining and foam package. The midsole contains an airbag in the heel for enhanced cushioning and the outsole is solid rubber with strategically placed flex grooves for flexibility and grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superior purchase, fast shipping.

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Premiermom
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am very pleased with both the product and the customer service from Foot Locker. Would definitely purchase from them again.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY HUSBAND AND SON ARE JORDANS GEEKS

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
PEPPERONI
from NAPLES, FLORIDA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
EVERY JORDAN IS HOT! THATS ALL MY SON AND HUSBAND MOSTLY WEAR. SOMETIMES PRICES ARE HIGH BUT YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mousy602
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe great colors my son loved them.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
SPB2013
from Tulsa, OK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my son. These shoes has bright fun colors and looks alot better in person. He loves them!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright colors

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
sneakpeek
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My 6 year old son absolutely love these sneakers!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
jballer06
from New Zealand
My son loves it and helps his game even more with the shoes having better traction than his old pair of nikes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bballers
from Maine
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice lookin shoe and it's jordans
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Shoe!

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gr8Woman
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I usually don't buy online unless they don't have the shoe in the store. Saw these and feel in love. Got them in the mail and they were just like the photo. My son loves them too.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Josefina
from Los angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great shoe my son loves it and they are so confortable. Because they have black they go with everything.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product