Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School

Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School

The Jordan 1 Flight was inspired by the heritage of basketball and created for superior comfort and style. These kicks are made with a leather and synthetic upper, a perforated toe area and a performance lining and foam package. The midsole contains an airbag in the heel for enhanced cushioning and the outsole is solid rubber with strategically placed flex grooves for flexibility and grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
36 out of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice one

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Goldie2
from Cali
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were a gift. When the box was opened, all I can say is "all smiles". They are a great fit, comfortable, and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
baller04
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoes look great unfortunately we must have put in the wrong size so he'll have to wait a little bit to wear them. The rest of our review will have to be in the future. He's a fourth grade boy who loves basketball so there will be plenty more shoe purchasing.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tiger86573
from Miami,FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are wonderful! When I first put them on they fit comfortably. You have to get these shoes. One thing that is not good is that they crease easily so make sure you don't bend your shoes when you squat or something.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Candydiamonds
from Mount Pocono, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes were brighter then expected but still very beautiful. I would've liked it if they had more colors however. It's very hard to match them with anything!*
**This review was written by my daughter.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikka57
from Columbia Mo
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son wanted a pair. Everything about the shoe he loves
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sneakers ever.

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
NMNM5505
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought 2 sneakers one 12.5 and the other 4.5 for my 3 year old and my 7 year old. Both of my daughters walk on their toes and this is the only brand that will last them until they out grow their shoes. Other shoes they will open them up in the sole since they put a lot of pressure in the front of the shoe, well, not the Jordan's. I greatly recommend them because you will be buying quality.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice ****

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheMrs81509
from Fort Worth, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son loves them. Worth the money spent.
Pros: good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
bombi
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
True to size, Comfortable, Stylish. Overall great shoe. Great for Basketball since it gives you good ankle support.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

you will fall in live with these jordans

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
dromero
from Trinidad, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I recently purchased these jordans in black and white. I am a 22 yr old female and happen to love mens shoes better than the female ones that come out. I get lucky and get to order kids sizes which helps with the cost. I wear a size 7 in women and ordered a size 6 in big kids. Fit perfectly. Absolutely love these sneakers.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice looking

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
AAAA1111
from Boston
I don't know how it feels - I was shipped wrong size.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is nice! No plastic coverings

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
superdealshopper
from salem, OR
I purchased these shoes for my son. We had previously purchased a different color and loved them. I appreciated there were no plastic coverings which usually wear out quicker.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ilovejordan1023
from Utah
Got these as a Christmas gift for my 14 year old, he loves them! They go well with everything & are comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jordans12
from San Angelo,TX
Great Shoes my son loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

So Far

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Earnie
from Sacramento, CA
I like the look of this shoe, so far i got to try them on and they are comfortable. I decide not to wear them yet due to the weather.. I thought that 6.5 US would be to big since i usually wear 6 in boys.. Come to find out when i tried them on they were tight and i can't tell that they're a little too big, they are great. When i get the chance to walk in them i will write another review :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son liked the shoe and said it was comfortable!

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
yasouzoe
from kids foot locker in gaithersurg, md
Nice comfortable shoe! My son like the way it looked
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kimmie1234
from Alaska
Love them ! There very comfy
Pros: comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color, sharp looking shoe

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sonluvsshoes
from MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves this shoe and it looks sharp on him!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fit! Great Style!

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Luvmycai
from Redondo Beach, CA
I am very pleased with the overall look and style of this shoe. It will be easy to maintain the shoe, and the color is neutral.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Shoe!

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Derrick
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this shoe about one month ago for basketball and its been very good! The comfort is great and now i don't have to worry about rolling my ankles. The only problem sometimes is that when you tie it all the way up, the laces sometimes rub against ur skin and it hurts, but overall its a great shoe!
Pros: comfortable, durable
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 out of 18 recommend this product