Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's

Jordan 1 Flight - Men's

The Jordan 1 Flight is inspired by the heritage of basketball and created for superior comfort and style. Leather and synthetic upper with a hook-and-loop strap to help your further all-star with an easy-on and-off closure system. Solid rubber outsole with strategically placed flex grooves for ultra-flexible grip to aid in a toddlers development.
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(356 Reviews) 349
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 356 reviews
5 stars
264
4 stars
65
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 star
6
340 out of 356(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
21 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

uncomfortable- one size too small

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
JumpmanDude
from sacramento, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First, they ran one size too small. I usually wear size 10 but when I got that size, it was too small. Now, FL is great in letting me exchange for a better size. I tried size 11 of similar model at their store and it felt good so I order one.
But once I got it and used it, the shoe does not feel right. It is like wearing converse for the first time but worse and without any support. They also does not have enough ventilation and my foot becomes hot quickly. I would not recommend this unless you'll remain seated for your entire day and just show off your shoes seated.
they are good looking though and everyone knows you are wearing J from afar.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are sick

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bgjuice
from Long beach CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Jordan's are super clean and at a great price can't beat it anywhere else
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
juanchopelancho
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I got the gym red and i have to say that they look and feel great, looking forward to get another pair soon.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well Worth The Wait

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
PopeNicholas
from West Mifflin, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The picture of the shoe does not do it justice. In the picture it looks sort of grey, but it is way more white. (Better than what I expected)
The shoe is very durable and extremely comfortable. I ordered my true size and was not disappointed with the fit. They fit my size 13 feet like an extremely comfy glove. The tongue and ankle supports are very padded and the insert where your foot sits on is very comfortable. They are a bit heavy, coming in at 3 pounds for me, but that is most likely because of my huge shoe size.
Overall it is a great, stylish shoe, at a very affordable price! I would recommend this shoe to anyone (Above 12 Years Old)
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: heavy
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Fit is not normal

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
DSM1
from Des Moines, IA
Normally would wear a 10.5 but ordered an 11 just in case and it was still to tight and to small. Returned product to get money back
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought a pair of jordan's for my son..!!

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
scottydog
from Oshkosh wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe arrived in two day's,they were nicely packaged
It was my son first pair of jordan's, he like them a lot
he going to be a jordan shoe fan from now on I'm sure
I am going to be a happy custormer with footlocker..
Pros: cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
DALE415
from SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits like a glove. Very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

nice i like it

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
babyphat
from mississauga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
Love every bit of it. I bought it for my guy and he was soooo happy
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

its simply the quality shoe i have ever bought

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jaiden
from Denmark
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Its cool with a jeans top , moreover my friends are crazy with the shoe, it makes me feel comfortable, Ma girl loves it
Pros: good traction, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice kicks perfect fit.

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
stylinprofilin
from Hyattsville
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoes they were a good choice.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of sneakers

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kerri85
from Baltimore, MD
The pair of sneakers was part of a gift for my husband. He really loves them and I was happy with the purchase.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

clean! made of A-1 materials mayne!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Peti650
from Dallas,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sneaker is clean! I got the all black with gray. Fits true to size and very comfortable as well. Can wear casually with pretty much anything. Now I know why there are alot of sneakerheads out there. This might be my 1st pair of J's in my collection that I'm about to start.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
TWAN816
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe, had to get 1/2 size bigger.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has beautiful colors.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zman1
from Longview, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The colors are awesome in these shoes, and the fit is fantastic. Jordan's have always been my #1 selection.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hustlehardneverquit
from Denver,CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I just wanted to say this is probably been my favorite shoe I've owned in a while not just because there fashionable but if you accidentally get them dirty it's easy to clean them up. They are comfortable not to tight! Although I wish they had more colors! And I wear a size 11 and it fits good but that also depends if your wearin elites or just some thin socks! Overall great shoe!! I'd buy another pair!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very, Very Comfortable

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
RonM
from Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought a pair of these in Spring 2012, and bought three more of the same colour in Nov. 2013. These are the most comfortable runners I've ever worn, they seem to fit my foot very, very well. I bought three pair in case they decide to stop making them.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not enough colors
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great price

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
jdarrin
from toledo ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
product great and no shipping and here in no time
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is a nice product

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ehop
from AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good, clean shoes. Look good with any jeans, pants, etc. cool, bright pop color laces really add to the stylish side of these j's
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Aida
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Beautiful shoe. This was a gift for my son, he loved the shoes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Camo

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kreem
from USVI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Camo is the in thing and everything my son wears has to go with these sneakers. Thanks for selling them.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>