Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's

Jordan 1 Flight - Men's

The Jordan 1 Flight is inspired by the heritage of basketball and created for superior comfort and style. Leather and synthetic upper with a hook-and-loop strap to help your further all-star with an easy-on and-off closure system. Solid rubber outsole with strategically placed flex grooves for ultra-flexible grip to aid in a toddlers development.
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(358 Reviews) 351
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 358 reviews
5 stars
265
4 stars
65
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 star
6
342 out of 358(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well Worth The Wait

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
PopeNicholas
from West Mifflin, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The picture of the shoe does not do it justice. In the picture it looks sort of grey, but it is way more white. (Better than what I expected)
The shoe is very durable and extremely comfortable. I ordered my true size and was not disappointed with the fit. They fit my size 13 feet like an extremely comfy glove. The tongue and ankle supports are very padded and the insert where your foot sits on is very comfortable. They are a bit heavy, coming in at 3 pounds for me, but that is most likely because of my huge shoe size.
Overall it is a great, stylish shoe, at a very affordable price! I would recommend this shoe to anyone (Above 12 Years Old)
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: heavy
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em !

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brookie2013
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I love how they can go with any outfit and their fresh and cool . I bought myself a pair and my boyfriend and we love em and then my niece ordered herself a pair too and she loved em just as well . I strongly recommend these it your wanting some fresh Js that can go with any outfit ! (:
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ardy956
from Edinburg, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
This are some nice shoes ! Really like them alot what can i say they are some nice Js!
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nickj3
from Winnipeg, MB
User submitted photo
Overall nice shoe but there was small tears on parts of the shoe, pretty ridiculous.
Pros: nice
Cons: condition
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

uncomfortable- one size too small

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
JumpmanDude
from sacramento, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First, they ran one size too small. I usually wear size 10 but when I got that size, it was too small. Now, FL is great in letting me exchange for a better size. I tried size 11 of similar model at their store and it felt good so I order one.
But once I got it and used it, the shoe does not feel right. It is like wearing converse for the first time but worse and without any support. They also does not have enough ventilation and my foot becomes hot quickly. I would not recommend this unless you'll remain seated for your entire day and just show off your shoes seated.
they are good looking though and everyone knows you are wearing J from afar.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, durable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hustlehardneverquit
from Denver,CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I just wanted to say this is probably been my favorite shoe I've owned in a while not just because there fashionable but if you accidentally get them dirty it's easy to clean them up. They are comfortable not to tight! Although I wish they had more colors! And I wear a size 11 and it fits good but that also depends if your wearin elites or just some thin socks! Overall great shoe!! I'd buy another pair!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

nice i like it

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
babyphat
from mississauga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
Love every bit of it. I bought it for my guy and he was soooo happy
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very, Very Comfortable

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
RonM
from Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought a pair of these in Spring 2012, and bought three more of the same colour in Nov. 2013. These are the most comfortable runners I've ever worn, they seem to fit my foot very, very well. I bought three pair in case they decide to stop making them.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not enough colors
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought a pair of jordan's for my son..!!

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
scottydog
from Oshkosh wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe arrived in two day's,they were nicely packaged
It was my son first pair of jordan's, he like them a lot
he going to be a jordan shoe fan from now on I'm sure
I am going to be a happy custormer with footlocker..
Pros: cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOE

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
DALE415
from SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits like a glove. Very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice shoe

PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
dominic
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I absolutely love this shoe. While the Jordan brand is a little expensive, the quality is worth it
Pros: durable, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so soft feels like walking on clouds

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jazybtb
from Saint Paul, Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these shoes are so comfortable that they feel as if i was walking on clouds
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: creases easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking and Multi-Functional Shoe

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jmav9797
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Jordan 1 Flight's (Colorway White/Black/Bright Concord/Metallic Silver) are a very stylish basketball shoe and I have recieved many compliments on them. But, not only are they good looking, they have great traction and can also be used as a basketball shoe if you want, although they do seem to be designed for more casual use. The only down-side to these shoes is that they crease fairly easily, which can be a problem for some people, but it doesn't bother me qs the shoes look great even with the creases! Nevertheless, the Jordan 1 Flight is a great buy and I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to walk with "swag".
Pros: cool colors, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are sick

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bgjuice
from Long beach CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Jordan's are super clean and at a great price can't beat it anywhere else
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i got the same shoe

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
ILLKEYZ
from MEADVILLE PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
this shoe is the most comfortable shoe made I think it has just the right soles for all feet so yeah I think this is the best shoe known to man
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
asianbabee
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this pair for my boyfriend online and it came pretty fast. He loves it and says it is really comfortable. Everytime he wears it, he gets tons of compliments from people who say it looks great and stylish. It looks absolutely fabulous and it was a great buy!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved this product

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
jose13m
from melrose mn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are awesome. Better than what I was expecting. Product arrived on time.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jojo215
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly how they should have been
Pros: runs true to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, durable, comfortable, stylish.

PostedJune 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Murphy23
from Saylorsburg, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe about a month ago and I love it. It's very comfortable and has a lot of support. It also has good ankle support, the shoe comes up around an inch above your ankle. I purchased the white black and concord colorway which looks really good. The leather on most of the shoe is very durable and easy to clean, and the clear blue outsole looks pretty cool.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan 1 Flight - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Maine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks great, only downside is it's slightly narrow so if you have wide feet you're better off with a different shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs narrow, heavy, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>