Customer Reviews for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's

The Nike Air Trainer SC High is the classic training shoe of the '90s, back for another round. Perforated leather or synthetic leather upper with a padded collar and woven, synthetic overlays for strength and stability. EVA midsole features a polyurethane heel wedge and a visible heel Air-Sole® unit for comfort, support and cushioning. Solid rubber outsole delivers great traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
59 out of 62(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
juicelove
from greensboro, nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These sneakers feel great. They are so comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great retro!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Muti007
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have these in 2 colors so far. They werent my favorite when I was a kid but today I think they look great depending on the color. The black and grey and the blue and greys both look great and are extremely comfortable. Theyre also well made, which these days you never know what youre going to get because of where so many of their shoes are made today.
Pros: stylish, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Bo Jackson

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
HaRoDeNa
from Durham, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Sneaker, had it shipped right to my front door.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HOT!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
ModernGyrl
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I brought these for my husband and they were a smash hit everywhere he went!!!!!!! People were surprised they came in this color so they made them sort of "exclusive"!!!!!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joseph25
from Fort Worth
The shoes are very doable and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and reliable sneaker

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cwb0205
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
When I bought thieves shoe's it was to work out in but I eventually wore them because they were so stylish. True to size and I wear them everyday. Love the shoes!
Pros: stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Murda
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe always wanted them since I was young only thing missing is the #34 in the back as the original.
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from work
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The color in the pic of the shoes was completely off. The shoes are actually a neon orange shade. It doesn't even resemble Auburn's colors at all.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: wrong shade of orange.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bossman3001
from Jacksonville,fl
excellent shoe in these color and fly!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
JrockDaAce
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Received shoe in good condition, but box was completely ruined!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: no box
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i love this shoe.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
pumpdup
from philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits perfect. Comfortable shoe. I will probably buy in other colors.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made item

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
niceguy818
from Online
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Can't complain about the shoe. Love when retro tennis shoes are brought back.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I miss the # on the back....

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
JoeCoool
from PBC, Fla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Other than that, they're still nice
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
joejen
from Norfolk, VA
My son is impressed with the fit and style.
Pros: comfortable, stylish, resonable priced
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
OG85
from ATL, GA
Their Awsome and a great price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
williams300
from United States
very satisfied with the service I love my sneakers will be doing business again in the future
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
banks2858
from Baltimore, MD
i love Bo Jackson's..... these are my 4th pair. first from online tho, and the only problem i have is that the box got mess up.
Pros: great shoes
Cons: box got mess up, packaging can b done better
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
bossman
from harrisburg
sick kicks the bo jacksons alil narrow for my feet bought a size bigger fits perfect!! love em
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, very comfortable

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
LBOOG2K4
from Baltimore, MD
Which they had the other colors in my size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
livefrombklyn
from Brooklyn
Great shoe! Order .5 bigger tho
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>