Customer Reviews for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's

Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's

The Nike Air Trainer SC High is the classic training shoe of the '90s, back for another round. Perforated leather or synthetic leather upper with a padded collar and woven, synthetic overlays for strength and stability. EVA midsole features a polyurethane heel wedge and a visible heel Air-Sole® unit for comfort, support and cushioning. Solid rubber outsole delivers great traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
63 out of 66(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bo Knows Best!

PostedNovember 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
(click to see the video)
This shoe is a Nike classic. Its a comfortable training shoe that can worn with a pair of jeans and a polo shirt. This shoe debut 10 years ago and still is a classic.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, classic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe.

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, Mi.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Fits like a glove and supports my entire foot and ankle.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent footwear! I have nothing bad to say about it
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bo Knows!

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Classic shoe in a classic OG color way!
Great trainer from one of the greatest 2 sport performers of all time.
Love this color way to sport with Bo's MLB Kansas City Royals gear.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must buy

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
I have been in love with these Bo Jackson's since I was kid. They are stylish, durable and very comfortable. I definitely be purchasing these in other colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I miss the # on the back....

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PBC, Fla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Other than that, they're still nice
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fort Washington, Md.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable, old school throwback in a new color.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn
Great shoe! Order .5 bigger tho
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from greensboro, nc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These sneakers feel great. They are so comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great retro!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philly
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have these in 2 colors so far. They werent my favorite when I was a kid but today I think they look great depending on the color. The black and grey and the blue and greys both look great and are extremely comfortable. Theyre also well made, which these days you never know what youre going to get because of where so many of their shoes are made today.
Pros: stylish, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HOT!!!!!!!

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I brought these for my husband and they were a smash hit everywhere he went!!!!!!! People were surprised they came in this color so they made them sort of "exclusive"!!!!!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and reliable sneaker

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
When I bought thieves shoe's it was to work out in but I eventually wore them because they were so stylish. True to size and I wear them everyday. Love the shoes!
Pros: stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from work
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The color in the pic of the shoes was completely off. The shoes are actually a neon orange shade. It doesn't even resemble Auburn's colors at all.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
Cons: wrong shade of orange.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe always wanted them since I was young only thing missing is the #34 in the back as the original.
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
i love Bo Jackson's..... these are my 4th pair. first from online tho, and the only problem i have is that the box got mess up.
Pros: great shoes
Cons: box got mess up, packaging can b done better
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from England
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Bo Jackson's are classic sneakers.....and if u r a fan of classics sneakers or sneakers in general I would recommend them......
Pros: breaks in easy, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made item

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Online
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Can't complain about the shoe. Love when retro tennis shoes are brought back.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florence,SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I always wanted these shoes now I finally got them.. All purpose wear I just want more colors...Great Job Nike!!
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i love this shoe.

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits perfect. Comfortable shoe. I will probably buy in other colors.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Trainer SC High - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Bo Jackson

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Durham, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Sneaker, had it shipped right to my front door.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>