Customer Reviews for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Footlocker.

Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's

What's old is new again with the Nike Sweet Classic Leather SI casual shoe. Time-tested styling, comfort and performance make this one of the most wearable pairs of shoes you'll own. Made with a leather upper and cushioned rubber outsole. Wt. 11.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good casual shoe!

PostedJuly 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
prieta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
with a pair of jeans its looks great.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
babyp01
they are good shoes they are durable and comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sophy282
from brooklyn, ny
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this sneaker is beautiful
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy but color off

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
AmyG
from Geneva, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is comfortable but the color represented online is not the color on the product - instead of pink the swish is purple. I have been looking for leather running and causual shoes and the only place I could find them is here at footlocker.com - and I have found many that I like but the first pair I ordered the color is not what is shown online so it makes me hesitant to buy any more.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Sweet"!!!!

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Soul4Real
from "ATL"
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these sneakers for my daughter and she is "Sweet" on these sneakers! If they were in my size, I would have purchased another pair for myself....can you please get a size 10! These are some "Sweet" sneakers...thank you "Foot Locker"!! I'll be checking back to see if you have my size....;-))
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good sneaker

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
chulo86
from brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like em n like the store as welll. There needs to be more pears of all sneakers though.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: gets dirty fast
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
sarah6034
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for work. They are super comfortable to wear for long periods of time. The finish on the outer part of the shoe is really shiny silver as depicted in the photo.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
RePe
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe and I love foot locker for getting it to my door in 4 days.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have been wearing this specific shoe for years.

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
BlackfeetIndian
from Los Angeles, CA
I have wide feet and don't like the look of the running shoe as it is narrow. These are comfortable and I love the look and they are of course, NIKE.
Cons: a little more pricey but i bought them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mserna
from Fresno, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My shoes delivered before then told & they where a perfect fit.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

simple

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
lucas33
from fontana, california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoe for a very classic look
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Classic Shoes

PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
MMMMM
from Woodland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like this shoes plain white because it goes with many different clothes. I use them for work and like the simple classic look.
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Sweet Classic Leather - Women's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 out of 12 recommend this product