Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler

New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler

The New Balance 574 never goes out of style with its clean lines and impressive cushioning. Leather, suede, or textile upper offers a range of styles. EVA midsole and heel provide cushioning, stability, and flexibility. Rubber outsole provides durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very comfy and durable. My toddler loves it.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the color and fit on my son's feet
Pros: lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for toddlers!!

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New York ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are such great shoes! I have and 3 and 4 year old that each have a pair. They are comfortable, the colors are beautiful, and they clean well with a wet rag! I couldn't ask for better quality!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoe, but had to find right fit.

PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mississippi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great looking shoe! My son was so excited about these. I was worried about sizing b/c I feel like that always differs. I order a size based on measurement, but should have gone with what I think he wore based on other shoes. It was super easy to put back in the mail and return for different size though.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stays clean a long time, cool colors
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Paterson, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love NB my son is loving his sneakers
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, easy to clean, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product was exactly what I was looking for, however my son worn them one time and the shoe turned white like white power was on them. I tried everything to get the color to turn back navy but it would not. I have brand new shoes that look great on my son, however appear to be very old, and don't look good, I wish I could return them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice!!

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for my 3 yr old. It fit perfectly! Thank you!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the retro look of these sneakers. The color is vibrant and quality of New Balance is always good. My nephew loves them.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is comfortable and looks nice on my child's feet
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, nc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Excellent shoe! I'm so glad it's available in half sizes!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are running small

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, Ks
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had to buy 2 sizes bigger
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 574 - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 out of 18 recommend this product