Customer Reviews for Nike Vandal Low - Men's

Nike Vandal Low - Men's

Originally a 1985 basketball shoe, the Nike Vandal puts a casual twist on an old hoop classic. This casual street shoe, spawned from the original success of the Nike Vandal basketball shoe, features a plush leather upper with a VELCRO® brand fastener across the midfoot for a secure fit. Rubber outsole ensures great traction on the street or in the paint. Wt. 15.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Vandal Low - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Vandal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, Really slept on shoe

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth Amboy, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I still cant wrap my mind around the fact that this shoe is still available! This is seriously one of the most slept on shoes in a while.....i guess cause the hypebeasts aint go crazy over it but on foot and in person it is an amazing shoe! I wish more shoes like these went under the radar....better for me!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Vandal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Whitest kicks

PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It would be better if I bought 7 pairs and wore them once each day everyweek and change them everytime because they already got dirty wearing around the house and I live in a clean freak house.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
Cons: blinding
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Vandal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

nice shoe

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It would of been nice if it was purple, but when my grandson opened them, they are a pinkish color and he won't wear them. They looked purple when I purchesed them, or should I say when my grandson picked them out. sorry, but I need to return them
Cons: color is wrong
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Vandal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cool kicks

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bronx, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its a very attractive and colorful pair. fits perfectly but my only concern is that when you use the strap it will make your leg feeling "choked". but all in all a very good product! worth every penny
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Vandal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I loveeeeeee

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. Always get compliments every time I wear them. They look better in person. Sometimes the strap is aggravating.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Vandal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really cool area 72 sneakers!

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new bedford m.a
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
sneakers look way better in person! then the images you see on this site. one of the coolest area 72 sneakers out of the pack.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Vandal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

collectors must

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from waterbury,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
this shoe is great shoe and Its diffently comfortable and great looking.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Vandal Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very nice shoe but it was very hard to acquire
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Vandal Low - Men's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product