Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's

Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's

The Jordan 1 Flight Low was inspired by the heritage of basketball and created for superior comfort and style. These kicks are made with a leather and synthetic upper, a perforated toe area and a performance lining and foam package. The midsole contains an airbag in the heel for enhanced cushioning and the outsole is solid rubber with strategically placed flex grooves for flexibility and grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(59 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
51 out of 59(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome stylish comfortable shoe!!!

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ottawa, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I absolutely love the styling of this shoe!!! The comfort is top notch, and the materials are rich and bright. Very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from worcester MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they look nice whit anything very affordable shoes
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superb. Fast Shipping, Excellent Product.

PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LAX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Will continue to order from FL.com for years to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

jordan 1 fliight low

PostedNovember 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
from elizabeth, new jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
these sneakers are very nice looking, and i would of kept them but it ran slightly smaller than i expected. these sneakers are more for the casual look and not for any sports or anything. if they would of fit me good, i would have kept them no problem. one key thing is that these sneakers are so smooth, that you might be able to sneak into a club with these on..no lie. these sneakers would look ill with some dress jeans or khakis or something, maybe even some dockers.
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved these shoes!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
We bought these shoes for my son as a Christmas present. He absolutely loves them. He loves how they look, he loves how comfortable they are, and he loves that they do not crease when you wear them. He is so happy with these shoes, he said they were one of his favorite Christmas presents this year!
Pros: comfortable, do not crease, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

envy of the school

PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these shoes are the best!!! i had tons of guys ask where i got them. they all were jealous. these shoes are great for basketball. my game is way better just by using them. now i'm runnin' the school and the court.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are my 2nd pair

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Pedro, CA
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i had these shoes 3 years ago and was upset to see them discontinued they were my favorite pair i can wear everyday any where. Happy to see them come back
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tracy, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I've used this for hoopin and chillin and they last a while. I suggest the black one since it's easier to clean. They are comfortable and never hurt your feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

5/5 very nice pair of j's

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from toronto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i really like the style of it and the comfort of the pair of j's 5/5
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice casual shoes, very comfortable.

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice and comfortable shoes, not really for basketball play, more of the casual look. Still worth the buy.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks great, fits true to size, stays clean, comfortable, what more can I say.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good air jordans

PostedNovember 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
These are very comfortable and stylish shoes. They are also very durable. If you're thinking about buying these shoes, just do it. quit wafflin
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought as Gift

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Williamsburg, VA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My boyfriend loved these shoes. Got them for him as a casual shoe and he loves them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great looking shoe

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from glen ellyn, il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
regretfully, had to return the shoe as it ran narrow. loved the looks of it.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Switzerland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
looks great and is very comfortable. it's slippery on snow or icey pavements.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fort Wayne, IN
Ordered them for my step-son for Christmas. Easy to order, fast shipping and he loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks fresh

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes look great and shipping was real fast too
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, Tx
Foot Locker did a great job delivering my item to me in a timely fashion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jordans are the best shoes made
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan 1 Flight Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good Purchase

PostedNovember 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Boston ,MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe was really comfortable to me. It let me match without a lot of my outfits.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>