Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

Nike's groundbreaking sneaker keeps you looking cool with its timeless style. Genuine leather upper with a padded ankle collar provides a comfortable fit. Polyurethane midsole with heel Air-Sole® unit provides added shock absorption. Solid gum rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.771 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 out of 35(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Still a classic clean look, I love them

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. Classic high tops are where it's at
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Match

PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Rome NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my wife To match the Hi's I purchased also!! Great job Footlocker because these were the second pair we matched together. We also copped the white ones, although she got the low's but she found to prefer the Hi's. #UpstateNYRome!!
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The sneaker was brought for my little cousin and he loved them
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love them

PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from clarkston georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i love them i love foot locker
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is comfortable

PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from bronx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love it. Was worth the wait as had to reorder a smaller size and the backorder wait was heartbreaking as it was a Christmas gift. Anyway its soft and comfortable as well as stylish.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes have swag

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
the air force have so much swag they rock ur mind when u where them it gives u some height so u look fresh it has a nice white strap that gives it that touch it goes with anything u wear i swear on my life this shoe if u have the most rage clothing and u wear the air force 1s u have swag its awesome and SOOOO COMFORTABLE!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable, gives u height
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot item,,,I love it

PostedFebruary 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Elmont New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I would definitely recommend this product. I love the fit and make. I bought the white pair also!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cant go wrong with AF1's

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bellflower, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes came with a minor defect. On one of the shoes (the backside of the tongue) the stitching was a little messed up and the clothe was not attached to the tongue. That was kind of a bummer. Other than that the shoes were clean...
Pros: easy to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these snickers they are comtable i will recommend everyone to footlocker
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I needed a new pair of shoes to wear everyday, so I went ahead and bought these. When I got them in the mail, the box was all ripped up, but the shoes were fine. I put them on and they are quite bulky, but you get used to them. If you can't keep your shoes clean, I advise you to not get the white ones. Since there is a velcro strap, the shoe lace got caught in it and messed up the shoe lace. I'm probably going to have to replace it. The back of the shoe started rubbing against my ankle area and caused a bit of pain. Overall, these are great shoes to wear with a lot of things.
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, does not break in quickly
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Purchased as a gift

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, NE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My grandson was saving to buy these shoes. For a Christmas gift, I decided to purchase them online for him. He and his mom helped me with size, color, which shoes. He is 10 years old and even he recognized how quickly he received his package. The size was perfect and he has been delighted with his new shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fresh Looking pair of shoes!

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Corpus Christi, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the plain white forces, they are fresh and match with everything. Since they are white they are the kind of you shoe you have to clean after every use, but an over all great looking pair of shoes that are durable. The only thing I noticed was they crease easily. Other than that an exellent buy! Get these kicks they get alot of compliments.. :)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love These Shoes!!

PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Whole Life I Wanted This Shoes.
Im Tryin My best To Raise The Money For It..
TheseShoes Are PerFect
The Color .White Is awesome
This Is the Coolest Shoes I eVer Seen
IReallyy Want This Shoess So Badd
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These AF1's

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paramount, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It's been a few years since I've had these babies, I just had to get them again. I love them so much I recommended my boyfriend to get them as well.
Pros: good traction, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe wears well

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from washington dc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been buying this shoe for my daughter for years. She is handicapped and very hard on shoes this wears well and supports her ankles.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable . Goes with everything I wear.

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable , not to expensive, goes with everything, very great brand
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from tampa, fl
They r very nice. I bought them for my son, now I want a pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a classic! #Uptown

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shoe! Classic Uptown!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
17 out of 17 recommend this product