Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School

The Nike look that changed everything is coming at you full-force with the Air Force 1! This iconic Nike sneaker has all the class and style of the original in a premium leather upper and inner full-length Air-Sole® unit for sweet shock absorption and a smooth ride that still can't be beat. Rubber outsole for grip and durability.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These AF1's

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
AF1Love
from Paramount, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It's been a few years since I've had these babies, I just had to get them again. I love them so much I recommended my boyfriend to get them as well.
Pros: good traction, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cant go wrong with AF1's

PostedJune 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
mandogenius
from Bellflower, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes came with a minor defect. On one of the shoes (the backside of the tongue) the stitching was a little messed up and the clothe was not attached to the tongue. That was kind of a bummer. Other than that the shoes were clean...
Pros: easy to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alibebbles
from New jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these snickers they are comtable i will recommend everyone to footlocker
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
ttttt
from tampa, fl
They r very nice. I bought them for my son, now I want a pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fresh Looking pair of shoes!

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bjkicks
from Corpus Christi, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the plain white forces, they are fresh and match with everything. Since they are white they are the kind of you shoe you have to clean after every use, but an over all great looking pair of shoes that are durable. The only thing I noticed was they crease easily. Other than that an exellent buy! Get these kicks they get alot of compliments.. :)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a classic! #Uptown

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
LAleali
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shoe! Classic Uptown!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe wears well

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
funperson
from washington dc
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been buying this shoe for my daughter for years. She is handicapped and very hard on shoes this wears well and supports her ankles.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty good

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tiff724
from New jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I needed a new pair of shoes to wear everyday, so I went ahead and bought these. When I got them in the mail, the box was all ripped up, but the shoes were fine. I put them on and they are quite bulky, but you get used to them. If you can't keep your shoes clean, I advise you to not get the white ones. Since there is a velcro strap, the shoe lace got caught in it and messed up the shoe lace. I'm probably going to have to replace it. The back of the shoe started rubbing against my ankle area and caused a bit of pain. Overall, these are great shoes to wear with a lot of things.
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes have swag

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
jaison
the air force have so much swag they rock ur mind when u where them it gives u some height so u look fresh it has a nice white strap that gives it that touch it goes with anything u wear i swear on my life this shoe if u have the most rage clothing and u wear the air force 1s u have swag its awesome and SOOOO COMFORTABLE!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable, gives u height
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Purchased as a gift

PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
GrandmaB
from Lincoln, NE
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My grandson was saving to buy these shoes. For a Christmas gift, I decided to purchase them online for him. He and his mom helped me with size, color, which shoes. He is 10 years old and even he recognized how quickly he received his package. The size was perfect and he has been delighted with his new shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love These Shoes!!

PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jessie713
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Whole Life I Wanted This Shoes.
Im Tryin My best To Raise The Money For It..
TheseShoes Are PerFect
The Color .White Is awesome
This Is the Coolest Shoes I eVer Seen
IReallyy Want This Shoess So Badd
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
-10points
0of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product