Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks

Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks

The Nike Moisture-Management Crew Sock is perfect for sport or casual wear. Made with moisture-management technologies, this crew sock helps keep your feet cool and dry. Wide arch support provides a better fit with less slippage. Reinforced heel and toe lends enhanced durability in high-wear areas. Package of three is perfect for the price-conscious shopper! 72% cotton/27% nylon/1% spandex. Imported. Sz: Men's: 8-12, Women's: 10-13.
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
40 out of 45(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Review 1 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is sharp looking and good quality

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Palm Bay, Florida
This product is of good quality with a great price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great socks overall

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hanover, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These look great with basketball shoes. I liked these so much I got 6 pairs of the black ones. They have a lot of soft cushioning to absorb impact. They are good for playing basketball too, because they keep your feet dry and cool. They could be more durable though. They don't get holes, the fabric just gets worn after a while. They also fall down your leg a lot especially when playing sports.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
from OR
I really like this product
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

These socks feel really comfortable.

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from California
Socks holds up really well and doesn't feel like it was cheap material! The reason why I gave a 3 is because shipping took a bit long. I order these socks on a thursday and it took them 10 days to arrive at my front door.
Pros: comfortable, holds up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
Every year I purchase these Nike Socks as a Christmas Gift for my son who wears only Nike Socks. He swears by them and won't wear any other.
Pros: great fit comfort and absorption
Cons: doesn't last forever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as described. Great basketball socks.

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Exactly as described. Great basketball socks.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Will not buy again

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These socks faded after one wash doesn't even look black anymore! Looks Grey now
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
The purchase was a good value, the shipping was shockingly fast, and the product was exactly what I wanted. Thanks foot locker!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great quality.

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Port Richey, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son and I were very pleased with the purchase. The quality is top notch.
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, Canada
They keep my feet dry all day, even when I wear these socks for 12+ hours. Great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent Socks

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
Sock where comfortable but I do not recommend if you have big calf.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike 3 Pk Moisture Management Crew Socks
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 out of 34 recommend this product