Customer Reviews for adidas 3-Stripe Pants - Men's

adidas 3-Stripe Pants - Men's

This pull-on, brushback pant from adidas features side-seam pockets and applied 3-Stripes® down the sides. Open bottom hem, embroidered adidas brandmark. 31" inseam. 100% polyester tricot. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.783 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
35 out of 46(76%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas 3-Stripe Pants - Men's
Review 1 for adidas 3-Stripe Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from elk grove ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It is difficult to find workout pants that are long enough for a 6'6" person. Adidas is my preferred brand because they last longer than other brands.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas 3-Stripe Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RELAXED FIT!

PostedFebruary 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Typical excellent quality pant from Adidas. They are a much roomier fit than other styles like the Rev, but that's not a bad thing if they're used for lounging or casual wear. For running or other sports though, the wider leg openings and looser fit could be a nuisance.
Pros: durable, comfortable, quality pant
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas 3-Stripe Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Color in image is not accurate

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
In the image, the stripes appear to be yellow. In reality, they are a neon highlighter yellow-green. I mean, REALLY highlighter color. I don't like the color so I'm going to attempt to return it.
As for the fit and the material, this is an unchanged style for at least a decade. I love this style and wish they were easier to find. Perfect for basically everything. (I use mine for trail hiking, dance class, lounging around, etc.) My favorite pair is from 2001. The color is black with orange stripes, which is no longer made. I still wear the pants 12 years later on a regular basis. The elastic no longer works, but the pants themselves are still strong.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm, good moisture wicking
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas 3-Stripe Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poorly constructed

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Ordered three pair of these pants size Medium, husband weighs 180, in different colors. Thought these were the same Adidas pants that we have been buying for years; however material was different. Liked the material; however, the hips and legs, especially the thighs, were way too large – looked like harem pants. Will be returning them.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: disproportionate
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas 3-Stripe Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These pants were well made.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas 3-Stripe Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Theodore, Ala.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I LOVE ADIDAS APPAREL AND THEY ARE THE ONLY BRAND TO MAKE BIG ANG TALL SIZES. NIKE DOESN'T.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas 3-Stripe Pants - Men's
Based on the average of (40) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 out of 40 recommend this product