Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool

The shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball, has passed the test of time, and has since taken on a new role as a street staple. Upper made with durable yet breathable materials. Iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit makes for impact protection. Rubber outsole supplies traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Linda2014
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great quality shoe. Looks even better in person. I love that they are unique.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
sckpearl
from Trinidad WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Looks great has a very neat finish .
I will definitely recommend this sneaker for school.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are nice

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luvmyboyz
from Washington, DC
Nice colors and nice shoes.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
EJsMom
from Pleasant Grove, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe was purchased as a gift for my son. He loves this shoe. Most athletic stores do not carry the style in youth sizes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great shoe!!!!

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brendagurl
from Graceville Florida
I bought this shoe for my five year old grandson. He loves them. He is all boy and is rough on shoes but these really hold up good. Glad that I got them.
Pros: durable
Cons: white but was my choice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All white AF1

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShoeWhore1992
from Aurora, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Son loves the shoes. Great product
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
lisalace
from Prince George,Va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Always loved air force ones.....which New Yorkers call "uptowns". Just passing on the tradition to my daughters now!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
305Mom
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for my daughter for her first day of school, and she absolutely loves the shoe. It's true to size and well wroth the price.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
BGibbs
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
purchased for my 2yr old grandson sneaker fits perfect. very easy ordering quick delivery.
Thanks
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sigal10isra
from Israel
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice and cool shoes. Shoe lish very stylish
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Esha
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these as a gift as he love's Airforces
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, creases after awhile
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 out of 18 recommend this product