Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool

The shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball, has passed the test of time, and has since taken on a new role as a street staple. Upper made with durable yet breathable materials. Iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit makes for impact protection. Rubber outsole supplies traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 out of 34(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Duval, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These kicks on fleek. Ya feel me they real smoove and comfy
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is great for kids.

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Japan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is great for my daughter who is rough on shoes. They last a long time and are very durable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing like the crispy white!!

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these for my 6year old son and up love a crispy white pair of shoes but the only down side is they are white and he has no regard for that so they get dirty easily. Other than that sizeS are true and shoe is durable I buy them all the time!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great quality shoe. Looks even better in person. I love that they are unique.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trinidad WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Looks great has a very neat finish .
I will definitely recommend this sneaker for school.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are nice

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
Nice colors and nice shoes.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pleasant Grove, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe was purchased as a gift for my son. He loves this shoe. Most athletic stores do not carry the style in youth sizes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great shoe!!!!

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Graceville Florida
I bought this shoe for my five year old grandson. He loves them. He is all boy and is rough on shoes but these really hold up good. Glad that I got them.
Pros: durable
Cons: white but was my choice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shoe for my daughter for her first day of school, and she absolutely loves the shoe. It's true to size and well wroth the price.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Prince George,Va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Always loved air force ones.....which New Yorkers call "uptowns". Just passing on the tradition to my daughters now!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
purchased for my 2yr old grandson sneaker fits perfect. very easy ordering quick delivery.
Thanks
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All white AF1

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Son loves the shoes. Great product
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Israel
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice and cool shoes. Shoe lish very stylish
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought these as a gift as he love's Airforces
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, creases after awhile
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 out of 20 recommend this product