Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's

adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's

The adidas Originals Mirror Trefoil Burst T-Shirt proudly features a screen-printed Trefoil, the classic icon of the respected adidas brand. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.956 / 5
4
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
36 out of 45(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Rich color

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
ashopper
from atlanta
I purchased this shirt to match some black and white Samba's, perfect match the only reason i gave 4 stars is because i dont know how the colors will react when washed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good T-shirt

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Superstar1229
from Drexel Hill, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love this shirt! Quality!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome color combo

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvs2shoponline1073
from Baltimore, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shirt fits and feels great! Great color combo for mixing and matching outfits. Adidas never disappoints.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rayzor
from Nashville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the Original Trefoil Adidas Tee!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lots of colorways, but runs small

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
KicksAndChillin
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
T-Shirt has many different color options to match anything. The shirts do run a little small, so I recommend ordering a size-up from your usual.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sleeves

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Timothy5
from Katy, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Although this shirt was short sleeved it appeaered that it was originally a muscle shirt that simply had the short sleeves sewn on. On the shoulders the shirt poked up on each shoulder as if it had been on a hangar for a long time. The seams were uneven and caused the shirt to not lay flush , it wasnt rounded. I was a bit disappointed.
Pros: cool graphics
Cons: shoulders werent rounded
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Basic but clean and stylish

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
EliteFootball6731
from Corvallis OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You may want to buy a size up but overall I like the shirt and wear it pretty often. It may seem basic but the logo is quite big and will fill up most of the shirt if thats what your worried about
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not very durable

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
BRENT
from FORTWORTH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I went to tear the tag off & it ripped the shirt. My fault but the material of the shirt is thin
Pros: comfortable
Cons: cheap material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shirt, but order a size larger

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
gasolina10
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This shirt is nice and stylish, but it runs very small. The size I normally wear was way too tight on me, so I had to go one size up to get the fit I want.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice but too expensive!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
tankolds70
from new orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
These shirts are nice but too highly priced.
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool shirt

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
banks411
from los angeles, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shirt has good quality and doesnt feel like your standard shirt.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: wish the logo was a lilltle bit larger
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice and comfy

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
adidas
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
a bit pricy but great material, fits and looks great
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
toyama
from pgh,pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this t-shirt, I'm glad I purchase this.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shirt

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shan
from Ft.Worth,TX
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Yes I would recommend this product to someone and the service is great.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product was great

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
my1addidas
from houston,tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my shirts are very comfortable and stylish.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Trefoil S/S Logo T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (30) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 out of 30 recommend this product