Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School

The shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball, has passed the test of time, and has since taken on a new role as a street staple. Upper made with durable yet breathable materials. Iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit makes for impact protection. Rubber outsole supplies traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 out of 43(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shoes are awsome

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
bakern21
from Oakland CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe! Lightweight and good looking!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has great features.

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chaas
from Laveen
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The product has great feature. They are coke why just like I imagined & wanted them to be. Besides my size is alittle snug.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs small, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
DaKiddNino
from Ft. Bragg, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very clean look great fit. Goes with so many options of clothes
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just great

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Emmsil
from Sweden
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe is perfect! Also custom service and delivery time!
//emma, sweden
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the colors

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hawkaholic01
from Topeka
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really I like the colors I wish I could get them all red
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE SHOE

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
ValleyDee
from Eden, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes look great on my Daughter's feet.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Colorfulgirl
from Port Saint Lucie,FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice shoe overall but I think they should have came in adults as well!!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The sneaker was good

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shekah
from Niagara Falls, New york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My daughter loved the sneaker
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is just wonderful,I love it

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shirley223
from Atlanta,Ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Over all I am very pleased with my purchase, Thanks.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always satisfied

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mommy1
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Every time I purchase this pair of shoes I'm very happy with the product! They last a very long time and are so comfortable! I can wear them all day with no discomfort! I highly recommend this pair of shoes! Plus it goes with just about anything you wear!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got To Get Them

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
SEOULxFLYY
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
}*{Excited to have these on my feet! They are comfortable and I love the style. Just my type of shoes.}*{
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pster
from Douglasville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really enjoy the cool look
Pros: lightweight, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for an 8 year old boy!!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
spoiledtee
from Easton, Maryland
My son fell in love with these when he first opened the box! He says they are very comfortable on his foot and are not heavy!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best quality and comfort I have ever worn

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sunflower777
from Wareham, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absolutely the best sneaker I have ever purchased.
Very satisfied customer.
Thanks
Terry
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, feel confident sneaker, a sport sneaker, a casual sneaker, feel like a challenge sneaker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
HMVel135
from Kaiserslautern Military Community, Germany
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Bought these for my son and he absolutely loves them!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality Sneakers

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
MichaelJ23
from The Hague, The Netherlands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable sneakers. The only thing is that It's a half a size bigger. I wasn't sure what my US size was so I got a 7, but now I know I'm a 6.5. Anyways, good service!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Brittany
from Baytown,TX
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love them!! Only kind of shoes I wear!!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
SWOOKY
from Clinton, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MY DAUGHTER LIKES THESE SHOES, SHE LIKE THE COLORS
Pros: cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not very stylish, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stefnee
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a big fan of Air Force 1s. Seeing this colorway at this price made it a perfect buy.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable shoes

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
hazegurl27
from watertown ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are very comfortable and I love the promotions and gift cards
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>