Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School

The shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball, has passed the test of time, and has since taken on a new role as a street staple. Upper made with durable yet breathable materials. Iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit makes for impact protection. Rubber outsole supplies traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.519 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
72 out of 79(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
User submitted photo
This shoe turns heads and everyone asking were.
Pros: comfortable, doesn't crease, stylish
 
My product recommendations
Fila F-13 - Men's
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Love the shoes but they already had marks I them

PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I buy a pair of these shoes nearly every year. I decided to order the shoes online since my footlocker was out of stock. Naturally I figured I might as well order online to save another trip to the mall. I was wrong! Upon opening the box, I immediately noticed a black mark on the all white kicks. After further inspection, I found 5 other marks between the two shoes. Very disappointed that foot locker didn't inspect the shoes prior to shipping them.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent classic shoe. Comfortable and stylish.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This shoe was not made of its usual quality

PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sole of the all white shoes had a pinkish hue to them. My daughter wore them before I was able to return the shoes. The paint in the back of the shoe is already peeling and showing signs of wear and tear. This was a poorly made pair of shoe. I will purchase this shoe again in the future though because of my past experiences.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from all of them
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good overall, but you guy's need to find a better way for your customers to be able to get the Jordans. I no it's not just your store, the competitors as well. For people to be paying as much money as we do for shoes there should at least be enough to go around without all the stress and other things that go along with this. My son wasn't able to get the shoe he really did want which was the retro 11 because they were sold out everywhere, but he got these shoes instead and I believe he was happy with the purchase.
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Was exactly what he wanted, he's had them before.

PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Louisburg, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My son has had these before, so we knew exactly what we were getting. Wonderful experience ordering online, no problems at all.
Pros: comfortable, durable, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy, poor ankle support, not breathable, creases easily, gets dirty fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Palo alto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved them they went with my outfit just great
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, breathable, easy to clean
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Houston Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There great I bought for my son
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Prattville Al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I lovely my shoes they fit perfect
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Angola
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Equipment with high quality, I am very satisfied
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from bronx ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great look and comfortable
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rolling Fork, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes!!!! You can pretty much wear them with anything.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just great

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sweden
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe is perfect! Also custom service and delivery time!
//emma, sweden
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always satisfied

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Every time I purchase this pair of shoes I'm very happy with the product! They last a very long time and are so comfortable! I can wear them all day with no discomfort! I highly recommend this pair of shoes! Plus it goes with just about anything you wear!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
IT WAS SO DIFFICULT FINDING THIS SIZE, BESIDES THE STYLE, ACTUALLY IT MAKES EASY TO BUY ONLINE FOR SHOES INSTEAD OF GOING STORE BY STORE AND WASTING YOUR TIME. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO BUY ONLINE AND IT IS SAFE.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for a Woman

PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Clifton, Nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Although my sneakers did arrive w/ some defects (color faded in some areas) I can't deny their beauty! Totally girly in my opinion so I wouldn't recommend them for males. Its an off white color so dont expect "icy whites" Other wise a must have!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for an 8 year old boy!!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Easton, Maryland
My son fell in love with these when he first opened the box! He says they are very comfortable on his foot and are not heavy!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got To Get Them

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
}*{Excited to have these on my feet! They are comfortable and I love the style. Just my type of shoes.}*{
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PLAIN

PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These 1's are so played out and plain I mean you coul wear them to work. But their confortable to walk in
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>