Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School

The shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball, has passed the test of time, and has since taken on a new role as a street staple. Upper made with durable yet breathable materials. Iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit makes for impact protection. Rubber outsole supplies traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
55 out of 58(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not like

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tylertown ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I was not satisfied at all
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, creases easily, hard to clean, does not break in quickly
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneakers are the bomb!

PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Just love my sneakers. Match my blue with red lettering Polo cap.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the design on the sneaker

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Abilene, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Didn't like the fact that both of my purchases didn't qualify for military discount. One shoe creased the first time I wore them. This has never happened before.
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product

PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Rolling Fork, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes!!!! You can pretty much wear them with anything.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from all of them
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Good overall, but you guy's need to find a better way for your customers to be able to get the Jordans. I no it's not just your store, the competitors as well. For people to be paying as much money as we do for shoes there should at least be enough to go around without all the stress and other things that go along with this. My son wasn't able to get the shoe he really did want which was the retro 11 because they were sold out everywhere, but he got these shoes instead and I believe he was happy with the purchase.
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Dislike

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Online these sneakers look to be red/white/blue. But are in fact some weird pinkish color. Not impressed at all.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just great

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sweden
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoe is perfect! Also custom service and delivery time!
//emma, sweden
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE SHOE

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Eden, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes look great on my Daughter's feet.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always satisfied

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Every time I purchase this pair of shoes I'm very happy with the product! They last a very long time and are so comfortable! I can wear them all day with no discomfort! I highly recommend this pair of shoes! Plus it goes with just about anything you wear!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
IT WAS SO DIFFICULT FINDING THIS SIZE, BESIDES THE STYLE, ACTUALLY IT MAKES EASY TO BUY ONLINE FOR SHOES INSTEAD OF GOING STORE BY STORE AND WASTING YOUR TIME. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TO BUY ONLINE AND IT IS SAFE.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and comfy

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got so many compliments on these shoes! They're very pretty and comfortable. I work a job where I'm on my feet all day and these did not hurt.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The sneaker was good

PostedSeptember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Niagara Falls, New york
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My daughter loved the sneaker
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for an 8 year old boy!!!!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Easton, Maryland
My son fell in love with these when he first opened the box! He says they are very comfortable on his foot and are not heavy!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got To Get Them

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
}*{Excited to have these on my feet! They are comfortable and I love the style. Just my type of shoes.}*{
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from OKLAHOMA CITY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
LOVE THEM AND THE COLOR IS GREAT NEON PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PLAIN

PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These 1's are so played out and plain I mean you coul wear them to work. But their confortable to walk in
Pros: comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great looking shoe.

PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from rochester ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
great looking shoe will stay clean for a long time due to dark color.
Pros: comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful shoes

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bristol TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Shoes arrived before time scheduled. Very pleased with order and speed for arrival of product. I will be ordering again online at Foot Locker.
Pros: good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has great features.

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Laveen
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The product has great feature. They are coke why just like I imagined & wanted them to be. Besides my size is alittle snug.
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs small, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the shoes are awsome

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oakland CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe! Lightweight and good looking!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>