Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler

Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler

The shoe that revolutionized the world of basketball, has passed the test of time, and has since taken on a new role as a street staple. Upper made with durable yet breathable materials. Iconic Air-Sole® midsole unit makes for impact protection. Rubber outsole supplies traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Review 1 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reliable

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from richmond, va
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I buy these shoes because they are reliable and universal did my daughters everyday wear.
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks wonderful

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marseilles IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my 5 year old son and absolutely love them. They look adorable on him and I love all the colors in the Nike sign.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southpoint,/Northgate
Love them. Very stylish my son looks great in them!
Pros: good traction, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Henrico,Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the shoe I will be buying again soon .
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: perfect
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great buy for my granddaughter

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas City
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the way this shoe looks on my granddaughter. I am not happy with her blue jeans bleeding all over them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect school shoes!

PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Aliso Viejo, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
While most parents balk at white shoes for preschoolers, I find these shoes are perfect for my daughter. They match everything, especially her uniforms and since their the dedicated school shoe, there's no fuss over what shoes to wear.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, universal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!!!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Poughkeepsie, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have several pairs of Nike's for my
Daughter these ones are probably my favorite they fit very well and go on easily!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AF1

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The leather was a little wrinkled when it came out the box. I just assumed that they are making the shoes cheaper these days. The color looked good even though the material was on the low end side.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I just love af1 shoes!

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have been buying these shoes for over 10 years and now I buy them for my children
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great quality.

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kinston
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This was an excellent choice for my grandson. He just loves these shoes.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was great.

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the shoes, they are duarable and adorable!
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will order again

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product, n wil continue to shop from footlocker
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Force 1 Low - Boys' Toddler
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 out of 18 recommend this product